Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 15 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Dyfnant Lodge

Llangadfan, WelshpoolPowys


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1453

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£475 - £999

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower







Dyfnant Lodge


Reviews




Fantastic modern comfortable lodges in beautiful surroundings. From being adventurous in the day time. White Water Rafting, Rally Karting, Go Ape etc.. to just relaxing in the hot tub in the evening...Bliss!! We couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable holiday. Couldn't fault it in any way. Will definitely be returning.
Miss M, Market Harborough, Leicestershire
09 November 2010



I would recommend this holiday as it's very tranquil, beautiful scenery and lovely places to go and see. The management are very helpful at all times even when you forget the gravy for a Sunday roast.
Mr B, BIRMINGHAM
12 October 2010



I would recommend this holiday to couples who want peace and quiet with no travelling.
Mrs T, Manchester, Lancashire
22 September 2010



This was so much better than advertised in your brochure! I would not hesitate to recommend Belan Bach lodges - and would definitely go back. The lodge was surrounded by amazing scenery and within easy reach of local attractions - the beach, Snowdonia National Park, etc. The hot tub was the 'icing on the cake'! In our party the age range was from 9 months to 72 years - and everyone was catered for in the lodge. Brilliant holiday.
Mr B, Wantage, Oxfordshire
22 August 2010



Fantastic location, views from the hot tub breathtaking. Lodge wanted for nothing, very well equipped.
Mr S, IPSWICH
16 August 2010



Great place for perfect peace and quiet.
Mrs M, Forfar, Angus
18 July 2010



The site was lovely, only small, but quiet and peaceful. It was in a perfect location for us as we were going on a walking holiday but you do need transport because it's in the middle of nowhere. There is a pub about 5 mins drive away which was very nice and friendly and the food was gorgeous.
MRS S, DONCASTER, South Yorkshire
24 April 2010



We had a great time, excellent views from the well equipped clean lodges, good local walking on the doorstep and the hot tubs just made it!
Mrs J, Telford, Shropshire
29 March 2010



Excellent retreat with plenty of countryside activities available nearby....unwinding in the hot tub with a drink in the evening is definitely the way to chill!!!
Mr B, BARRY, South Glamorgan
11 September 2009



I would definitely recommend this holiday! A lovely standard of accommodation and the hot tub was the icing on the cake!
Mrs W, BIRCHINGTON
16 August 2009



A peaceful location, beautiful views, abundant wildlife and easy travel to tge location, but very peaceful and not near the road. Sheer bliss, especially from the hot tub!
Mr B, WARRINGTON
12 August 2009



Definitley highly recommended if you want to get away from it all. I cannot fault the accommodation - spotless and modern with everything you could need, the hot tub especially was a bonus!
Mrs. K, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
12 July 2009



A beautiful park and very quiet. If you want to get away from it all then Belan Bach Lodges are the place to go - the lodge facilities are excellent!
Mr J, BELPER, Derbyshire
10 July 2009



An excellent park away from it all. Fantastic views, a private hot tub and high quality accommodation. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday in a luxurious pine lodge, in a rural location.
Mrs J, LLANFAIRPWLLGWYNGYLL, Gwynedd
19 June 2009



Belan Bach Lodges have wonderful views of the valleys from all of the balconies, particularly from in the hot tub! We thoroughly enjoyed the holiday and the accommodation.
Mr Y, DIDCOT
08 June 2009



Excellent! We have been three times now and are hoping to go again this year!
Mrs R, Atherstone, Warwickshire
03 March 2009



Fantastic accommodation in an idylic location with a hot tub to boot - who could ask for more.
Mr N, Birmingham, West Midlands
23 September 2008



Lovely lodge very peaceful, but remote so take as much as you can with you regards food etc. but everything is in the lodge including iron ironing board, vacum and washing line and pegs. there is a dvd so take films with you as there is nowhere near to rent them. views lovely and it is very peaceful.
Mrs H, Polesworth, North Warwickshire
13 September 2008



A beautiful setting with fantastic views from the luxury of one's own hot tub! A well equipped and nicely decorated lodge.
Miss L, Southampton, Hampshire
19 May 2008



The accommodation we stayed in was fabulous - we couldn't have asked for better. I was worried about the location and the standard of the accommodation as I'd booked it for my 5 friends but we all enjoyed every minute. The hot tub made it for us, lots of fun was had by all!!!
Mrs H, Cheadle, Staffordshire
22 April 2008



The views are unbelievable, the owners are very friendly and helpful and the hot tub is a must after hiking in the Welsh hills!
Mrs L, Didcot, Oxfordshire
18 April 2008



An excellent location and a very high standard of accommodation.
Mrs K, Coventry, West Midlands
03 April 2008



An excellent park with beautiful lodges and quality fixtures and fittings with fantastic views over the Welsh countryside. The whole lodge was spotlesslessly clean and it is so good you could live there all year round! A perfect home from home with a hot tub !!
Mrs M, Runcorn, Cheshire
18 March 2008



A superb family break away from everything. A well appointed lodge with all home comforts and the hot tub was fab!
Mr W, Newport, Gwent
02 November 2007



A beautiful, tranquil location, perfect for relaxing.
Mrs M, Flint, Flintshire
06 October 2007



An excellent location - extremely quiet!
Mr B, Norwich, Norfolk
28 April 2007



An ideal location for a peace and quiet break - it can't be beaten!
Mr G
24 March 2007



Great, peaceful with wonderful views!
Mrs R
12 March 2007



It is run by a very friendly and helpful family who are always helpful, and they leave you to enjoy yourselves. It is a lovely quiet area and the hot tub is fab! We have visited this place four times already and plan to come back again.
Mr C
15 January 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Dyfnant Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)