Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 10 April 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Banwy

Llangadfan, WelshpoolPowys


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2655

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£345 - £869

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath







Banwy


Reviews




If you want a peaceful get away from it all, this is your place.
Mrs C, Barry, South Glamorgan
06 March 2011



First morning it was so quiet that no one woke up until 10:30. It was great no cars, aircrafts, post, telephone just to hear the sheep and birds singing in the morning. Very relaxing, we all enjoyed the hot tub and plenty to see and do, to keep the kids occupied on days out. Having access to WI-FI was great so we would check out places so we did not miss anything and keep the kids happy into the evening.
Mrs G, Didcot, Oxfordshire
01 September 2010



Totally relaxing, pleasant surroundings.
Miss M, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
22 April 2010



Our stay at Belan Bach was fantastic, the lodge was beautiful and the setting was stunning. We had a perfect peaceful break and would highly recommend anyone to go there. We will definitely be booking again for later in the year.
Mrs P, MOLD, Clwyd
21 April 2010



Lovely, scenic location with great views, lodge was well equipped and comfortable and the hot tub - very relaxing!
Mr C, DENBIGH, Clwyd
13 March 2010



The hot tub is amazing - very relaxing, and the park is very clean and tidy.
Mrs S, Welshpool, Powys
03 March 2010



I would recommend this holiday to people as it was amazing. The park lovely, the hot tub was the best thing about it, the lodge was clean, tidy and very cosy and I would definitely go back there!
Mr J, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
24 February 2010



A fantastic and relaxing holiday that was really enjoyed by my husband and I.
Mr W, ROTHERHAM, South Yorkshire
02 February 2010



If you want a totally relaxing break then Belan Bach lodges is the place to go. Our party included myself, my husband and our 2 year old little boy who just loved every moment of it. The views from the lodges are beautiful as it's situated in a fantastic part of Wales. We went for a short break and wished we could have stayed the week!! We'll be definitely going back next year.
Mrs. T, ROSSENDALE
26 September 2009



Lovely views, lovely cabin, lovely hot tub - the holiday was brillant!
Mrs H, ABERYSTWYTH, Dyfed
03 July 2009



We had an amazing 4 days at Belan Bach - really peaceful and relaxing. We gave already told all our friends about this place!
Mr L, Bridgend, Vale Of Glamorgan
20 March 2009



A lovely, relaxing and peaceful location, just what we needed to unwind with added extra of a lovely hot tub!
Miss S, Letchworth, Hertfordshire
16 February 2009



Perfect for real quiet, beautiful scenery. a real hideaway.
Mrs D, Bristol, Avon
19 October 2008



Lovely accommodation with great views.
Miss B, Newark
04 October 2008



A fantastic place, really peaceful and the lodges were very clean and felt like home but with the obvious bonus of the hot tub. The kids enjoyed the space to run around and the rabbits. A great location too, we didn't want to leave!
Mrs R, Liverpool, Merseyside
07 June 2008



Excellent standar, very peaceful, the hot tub was amaing, very private, the owners were very helpful, very clean and I would love to visit again!
Mrs D, Peterlee, Durham
11 August 2007



An idyllic, peaceful setting and the owners were really friendly and extremely helpful. We are already thinking about going back next year!
Mr B
21 April 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Banwy)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)