Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 13 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Hayloft Cottage

WelshpoolPowys


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1631

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£239 - £535

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath







Hayloft Cottage


Reviews




This was a lovely accommodation in a peaceful setting. The cottage was clean and tastefully decorated to match the surroundings. The owners were very friendly and helpful.
Mrs P, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
21 March 2011



Excellent attention to detail and a great welcome from the management.
Mr P, Annan, Dumfriesshire
27 October 2010



If you're looking for a great weekend where you want a chill, have nice walks and beautiful views this place is for you. You're made welcome and the cottages are so clean. I have loved every second of this weekend break. Highly recommend Graig Cottages.
Mr H, Walsall, West Midlands
05 October 2010



Very nice cottages, clean and good size. Beautiful views and surroundings.
Mrs S, Birmingham, West Midlands
02 September 2010



Our holiday at Graig Farm was so peaceful and relaxing, great if you love walking through the countryside, Lloyd and Janet the owners were always happy to help if needed.
Mrs B, Rossendale, Lancashire
02 August 2010



Quiet and relaxation is what we wanted and that was what we got. We were able to take the dog and the children, 12years and 17 years both enjoyed their time there. The owner was very friendly and was always helpful with any enquiries we had.
Mrs G, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
07 June 2010



Lovely accommodation in a quiet and peaceful area.
Mrs W, LEEDS, west yorkshire
16 November 2009



A very warm welcome, the accommodation was lovely and nothing seemed to be too much trouble for the staff, we'll be going back.
Mrs L, Colwyn Bay, Clwyd
12 November 2009



Lovely location. Beautiful cottages. Very helpful staff. Couldn't have asked for a more relaxing holiday.
Mrs W, HONITON
10 October 2009



A great base to explore mid Wales. Peaceful and tranquil, just the place to recharge the batteries!
Mr G, WARRINGTON, Cheshire
29 August 2009



Peaceful ,and lovley views.
Mrs T, NORTHAMPTON
29 August 2009



A lovely, warm and welcoming cottage.
Miss R, Mountain Ash, Mid Glamorgan
24 July 2009



We stayed in a beautiful cottage and had such a warm welcome! I work in the industry and will definitely be recommending a stay here to my customers.
Miss P, Wrexham
17 February 2009



A fairly remote spot in rural Wales, but close enough to amenities. Superb, and well priced accommodation with a great welcome, a really good central location to visit Mid Wales and Snowdonia.
Mr P, Redruth, Cornwall
06 June 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Hayloft Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)