Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 11 April 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Burnside

Delny, Nr InvergordonRoss-Shire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1203

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£319 - £625

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Play Area







Burnside


Reviews




Fantastic location for a relaxing holiday lodges were excellent.
Mrs C, HAMILTON
29 August 2010



For peace and tranquillity you couldn't ask for more. Wonderful forest walks on a very well kept site thanks to good and very helpful owners. So if you just want to relax or use as a base for exploring I would highly recommend. Things to do and shops are not to far away.
Mrs H, Gillingham, Kent
24 August 2010



The park is very peaceful and the location excellent for getting out and about in the Highlands.
Miss R, Washington, Tyne And Wear
05 July 2009



A nice park with friendly and helpful owners. Good quality accommodation and good meals at the restaurant.
Mr A, west australia
29 June 2009



A wonderful 'getaway from it all' holiday. We needed somewhere to relax and this was it. The sound of silence with plenty to see if you want to.
Mrs C, Burton-On-Trent, Staffordshire
07 March 2009



You can socialise in the bar/restaurant, with the friendly staff. Or have a quiet relaxing get away just the two of you, take a walk round the loch enjoying the scenery and deer, a fantastic getaway.
Mrs F, Norwich, Norfolk
01 November 2008



Absolutely fantastic area. Full of natural beauty. Peaceful area where young children can explore.
Mr B, Swadlincote, Derbyshire
20 September 2008



The holiday my family and I had was so good that we all didn't want to return home!! I would recommend this holiday to everyone!
Mr B, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne & Wear
18 August 2007



I would highly recommend this park as it is ideal for a family and a relaxing holiday. The best holiday my family has had in a long time!
Mrs F, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
14 July 2007



The park is well spaced out so no one is overlooked. The owner is very friendly and helpful and the accommodation is very clean, and there is everything you need in the kitchen.
Mrs D, Loughborough, Leicestershire
23 June 2007



I can't recommend this holiday enough - perfect!
Mrs W
04 November 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Burnside)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)