Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 11 April 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Highland Ranch

Delny, Nr InvergordonRoss-Shire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1673

Sleeps up to: 7

Weekly Price
£345 - £689

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Highland Ranch


Reviews




Ideal for those who want peace and quiet in beautiful woodland surroundings. Staff are very friendly and the onsite bar/restaurant is a godsend when you don't want to drive out for an evening meal. A little remote but well worth the drive out into the fantastic Highland scenery! The accommodation is roomy and comfortable and the view out of the French windows down past the pond to the deer enclosure was a morning joy.
Mr H, HYDE, Cheshire
28 September 2010



Perfect central point for touring the north of scotland. After a days touring we visited the bar/resturant where we where looked after very well. Nice and freindly people.
Mr W, South Queensferry, West Lothian
22 September 2010



The Delny Highland Lodge site is a fantastic place to stay. The staff welcomed us warmly and thoroughly showed the accommodation and facilities to us. For a nice quiet scenic place to stay you just cannot go wrong here. Thank you very much!!
Mr W, ACCRINGTON, Lancashire
11 November 2009



A lovely place for a family holiday. The children loved seeing the deer and other animals and there are lots of easy forest walks and streams to paddle in. A really great holiday!
Mrs L, Northwich, Cheshire
04 August 2009



A great location for touring many of the magnificent areas of the Scottish Highlands.
Mr S, COWDENBEATH
01 July 2009



We had a wonderful holiday at Delny Highland Lodges. The park was beautiful and the staff were friendly and welcoming. My daughter with special needs loved the deer in front of our lodge. We'll be going back next year!
Mr T, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
20 June 2009



A helpful and friendly site in a peaceful location, yet close to all amenities and plenty of places to visit. All the family enjoyed it!
Mrs O, Blackpool, Lancashire
18 February 2009



Great Ranch. Loved the "the dutch barn" bar for it's friendly, warm welcome and it's yummy food. Central to alot of good tourist spots.
Mrs D, Faycelles
23 September 2008



Wonderful place.Very quiet and perfect for relaxing.Friendly and helpful staff.A good and safe place for all the family.Cannot recommend this park highly enough.Wonderful holiday,can't wait to return!
Mr H, Chorley
03 May 2008



It was a great holiday, great for kids and very relaxing for us. A lovely setting with plenty for the kids to do.
Mr T, Arnold, Nottinghamshire
26 October 2007



A wonderful, quiet place to relax and de-stress.
Mr W, Motherwell, North Lanarkshire
16 October 2007



The park was idylic with friendly staff, and we hope to go there again next year - we would recommend this park.
Mr P
30 September 2006



Easy to book, and good local tourist information given. Would definitely recommend.
Miss S
29 July 2006



We had a wonderful holiday, very peaceful with lovely woodland walks and I would definatly return to this holiday park.
Mr T
24 June 2006



If you are looking for a getaway holiday, on a friendly site, with fantastic walks through beautful woodlands, look no further...
Mr C
10 June 2006



We thoroughly enjoyed our time. Set amongst the trees, overlooking a stream and a red deer enclosure. The location of our lodge was peaceful and picturesque. However it was the owner's livestock that was the biggest attraction. With ponies, highland cattle, sheep, red deer, ducks, geese and two very friendly sheepdogs, my daughter was entranced with their close proximity. It was one of the highlights of my daughter's holiday and gave us all much pleasure. We also liked the safety aspect of the site - as there was little vehicle movement and my daughter could roam safely and still be within sight.
Mrs G
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Highland Ranch)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)