Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 12 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Lochside House

Letterfearn By Kyle, Wester RossRoss-Shire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: S4532

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£637 - £1,496

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Washing Machine
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Easy Access
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Short Breaks







Lochside House


Reviews




This is the second time we have stayed here and we WILL be back. Fabulous house. Great walking area.
Mrs W, Carnoustie, Angus
13 March 2011



Perfect holiday location for sightseeing, relaxing, fishing (yes even in the torrential rain!), cycling, walking, chilling - Just perfect.
Mrs C, Glenrothes, Fife
31 October 2010



In 25 years of staying in cottages this stands out as the best ever, facilities were excellent and the views sensational.
Mr B, NOTTINGHAM, Nottinghamshire
27 October 2010



In 25 years of staying in cottages this stands out as the best ever, facilities were excellent and the views sensational.
Mr B, NOTTINGHAM, Nottinghamshire
27 October 2010



Quality and personal.
Mrs W, PONTEFRACT, West Yorkshire
03 October 2010



Fantastic house and location, even better than expected, had a great holiday, would definitely return and recommend for a relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundings.
Mrs Y, YORK, North Yorks
14 August 2010



What a fabulous house in a spectacular location, bad weather could not dull our holiday due to the facilites provided, everything you could want in a holiday home.
Mr H, MELROSE, Roxburghshire
18 July 2010



The cottage we stayed in was gorgeous and the views incredible. Would definitely stay at this cottage again.
Miss H, STOCKPORT, Cheshire
15 June 2010



The best holiday house we have ever stayed in, it was outstanding, it felt like a 5 star hotel. All the facilities for a good holiday and our comfort had been considered. Perfect location and a warm welcome too. We enjoyed the fact that it was child friendly and so well equiped. We can't wait to return.
Mrs B, CLITHEROE, Lancashire
23 February 2010



The house was fabulous, truly 5*, on arrival we were provided with champagne, chocolates and a dozen fresh red roses. The whole house is unadulterated luxury. However, for walkers with wet weather and walking gear, the property accommodates outdoor people, do not let the 5* tag put you off, you are well catered for, even a cat litter tray to put your boots in!!! Super area for walkers, fantastic scenery and wildlife.
miss W, BRIGG, South Humberside
28 September 2009



A fantastic house in a fantastic location. The owners are really friendly and helpful and we had a really great holiday.
Mr S, Swindon, Wiltshire
10 July 2009



5 star luxury and 5 star views - a little piece of heaven! You cannot improve on perfection!
Mrs T, NOTTINGHAM
29 June 2009



The cottage had amazing facilities, the scenery was lovely and the owners were very helpful - we will definitely be going back!
Miss W
05 June 2009



The cottage had amazing facilities, the scenery was lovely and the owners were very helpful - we will definitely be going back!
Miss W
05 June 2009



What a wonderful property to stay in. Well equipped, well furnished and with a top quality finish. A fabulous setting with glorious views over the loch and there are lots of walks in the area, both easy and more challenging.
Mr M, CARNOUSTIE,
27 April 2009



A fantastic cottage, well maintained with nearly everything you could want. The location is magical and the cottage is of the highest standard, making it difficult to muster the energy to venture out. We will definitely be returning in the future as it is now our top cottage to stay at!
Mr C, Bungay, Norfolk
28 March 2009



A wonderful house in a truly magical location. We managed to see deer on the road and otters in the loch, both just a mile away. A great and relaxing holiday.
Mr R, MIDDLESBROUGH,
08 March 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Lochside House)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)