Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 23 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Old Sawmill

Clunbury, Nr LudlowShropshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3311

Sleeps up to: 7

Weekly Price
£462 - £986

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Parking
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Short Breaks







The Old Sawmill


Reviews




Excellent location of the Old Sawmill in the countryside of Shropshire. The use of a hot tub always appeals to us and the one in the Old Sawmill was ideally located to get the best views while enjoying a soak.
Mr L, Basingstoke, Hampshire
06 April 2011



Booking a holiday in mid September we did not expect the weather to be too good, but it didn't matter with the hot tub, we used it whether it was rainy, sunny or under the stars it was idyllic, particularly watching the owls at night & the Red Kite during the afternoon. Many trips out to explore the countryside all added to our enjoyment. Certainly recommend this cottage for a great breakaway weekend or holiday.
Mrs D, Bridlington, North Humberside
02 October 2010



Excellent holiday, 2nd visit. Can't fault it. JJ an excellent host. Can't wait to go back.
Mrs S, Kingswinford, West Midlands
28 August 2010



gA reat cottage, a lovely location and the hot tub was to die for! I would recommend this property to family and friends - our dogs had a great time too!
Mrs H, ST. HELENS, Merseyside
21 February 2010



This cottage is perfect for a relaxing get-away from city life, the facilities are excellent, the location is beautiful and the hot tub is fantastic. Highly recommended.
Mr N, SALE, Cheshire
16 January 2010



We had an excellent weekend break. Our accommodation was exceptionally well appointed, the host was most welcoming and helpful, the area was lovely AND we had great weather and outstanding food in the locality. Perfect.
Mrs M, WOKING
15 September 2009



A top place and the photos don't do it justice! All the rooms are perfect, 4 posted bed, Sky TV, the hot tub (which is not over looked at all) and you have a large garden for children. If you want a perfect location for that breakaway then this is it - we will be back again this year!
Mr F, Colchester, Essex
10 April 2009



The accommodation was beautifully furnished and well equipped - an excellent place to unwind, especially with the hot tub!
Mr H, Newport, Gwent
29 February 2008



This was one of the best holidays we have ever had. The combination of the superb scenery and marvellous walks, with a soothing hot tub ready when we returned was fantastic, as was the weather. Ten out of ten for the holiday - highly recommended.
Mr C, Upminster, Essex
19 August 2006



Quiet and peaceful and the hot tub is to die for.
Mr D, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
01 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Old Sawmill)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)