Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 23 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Willows

Craven Arms, LudlowShropshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4671

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£373 - £740

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Short Breaks







The Willows


Reviews




We would definitely recommend Tanglewood Cottages to anyone. We had such a warm welcome from the owner, Bev, and the wine and chocolates were an added bonus. The cottage itself was spacious and felt like a home not just a holiday home. The kitchen was particularly well-presented. Our children enjoyed playing in the grounds and getting to konw the animals, whereas we adults enjoyed relaxing in the hot-tub. There is plenty to do in the area, with Stokesay Castle a mere 10-minute drive away and Ludlow only 20 minutes away, so overall we couldn't hae asked for anything else.
Mr C, Walsall, West Midlands
13 October 2010



We stayed at The Willows cottage and had a lovely time. The host greeted us when we arrived and had also left out wine, flowers, chocolates and eggs (freshly laid). The accommodation was spotless and suited all of our needs. There was also lots of information left out on the local area which was very useful. We even had a hot tub which was lovely after a full days sightseeing.
Miss E, Horsham, West Sussex
22 September 2010



This was a lovely cottage in beautiful surroundings. The owner runs a small-holding with rare breed sheep and hens and alpackas. She is extemely pleasant and helpful. My party of 6 all agreed to return there one day.
Mr G, Stockport, Cheshire
10 July 2010



The Willows was a lovely place to stay for a long weekend. We were blessed with great weather and the outdoor hot tub was well received by all! The cottage was extremely comfortable, spacious, clean and well maintained. We all had a great time and would highly recommend the cottage to anyone wanting a relaxing and comfortable stay in a beautiful location with very friendly and helpful assistance from Bev the owner. Thank you for making our weekend really enjoyable.
Miss G, Poole, Dorset
17 June 2010



A beautifully clean, light and spacious cottage. A lovely welcome and a happy and quiet place to stay with some lovely walking nearby.
Ms B, Bristol, Avon
03 August 2009



Thank you for a lovely holiday - it was nice to have a really nice cottage and a wonderful welcome!
Mr S, LONDON
25 May 2009



Lovely accommodation in a lovely area, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to friends and family, and return ourselves one day.
Mrs S
25 May 2009



A fantastic cottage, very relaxing and we loved the eggs!! We had a great time, had everything we needed and was very welcoming - thanks!
Miss B
25 May 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Willows)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)