Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 20 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Kingfisher VIP

Hopton Heath, Craven ArmsShropshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4395

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£539 - £1,049

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Play Area







Kingfisher VIP


Reviews




The park is beautiful and the lodges are excellent. It's the second time we've been and we will be going again soon!
Mrs R, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
23 December 2010



Fabulous break, never experienced one like this before. Will definitely think about re-booking again. Never had to travel far and can't believe how nice somewhere can be so close. Took plenty of pictures and everyone who has viewed them has commented on how lovely it looks. Thanks a lot and we will be visiting you again soon :)
Mr M, Burton-On-Trent, Staffordshire
17 November 2010



I would recommend this to anybody who wants a peaceful getaway, the accommodation and area was gorgeous.
Miss S, Bexleyheath, Kent
26 October 2010



An ideal setting for a relaxing break. The lodge was excellent and the park was immaculate and well positioned for visiting the local attractions.
Mrs M, Salisbury, Wiltshire
09 October 2010



The Park was absolutely stunning and we had a fantastic holiday, very quiet and peaceful. Our accommodation was the best we have ever had and our 7 year old son had the best holiday ever. We would highly recommend this park especially if looking for a relaxing holiday.
Mrs P, Norwich, Norfolk
05 September 2010



Ashlea Pools is a beautiful tranquil setting for a get-away-from-it-all holiday. It was a very relaxing site and very peaceful. We will definitely go back there again.
Mrs D, Dover, Kent
04 September 2010



Location super lots to do and see to keep all ages entertained. Countryside beautiful, walking tremendous. Lodge near perfect. Great stay, would love to come back and on our list of favourite places.
Mrs H, Paignton, Devon
04 September 2010



I would recommend booking a Hoseasons holiday to anybody, the log cabin and hot tub were amazing luxury which was faultless. It made our weekend very memorable and I cannot wait until the next!
Miss J, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
22 July 2010



This holiday was such good value for money and of such a high standard, so clean, modern and spacious, will definitely be going back.
Mr L, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
02 July 2010



The lodges were very clean and tidy and well equipped. the location was idyllic for a relaxing and peaceful time, the site was very clean and tidy.
Miss S, Oakham, Leicestershire
01 July 2010



If you want a peaceful relaxing holiday in a clean well kept park then this is the holiday for you.
Mrs C, Walsall, West Midlands
26 June 2010



The lodge was a home from home - clean, tidy and modern and set around a pretty lake. The hot tub was a great hit too!
Mrs J, Orpington, Kent
17 April 2010



Excellent accommodation, spotlessly clean, quality furnishings, quiet, very relaxing will return asap !!!!
Mr C, EBBW VALE
16 March 2010



For a lovely, luxurious "get away from it all" holiday, it is perfect!
Mrs W, ELLESMERE PORT, Cheshire
13 March 2010



A peaceful and tranquil setting with excellent facitilties and beautiful accommodation! A great place to go and relax and unwind! PERFECT!
Mrs R, SANDWICH, Kent
03 January 2010



A fantastic log cabin with an excellent interior and outdoor hot tub, plus in a central location with all major towns/cities within easy reach.
Mr E, SUNDERLAND
28 November 2009



My partner and I had an amazing weekend staying in the lodge and hope to come back soon and maybe stay longer next time!
Miss H, COWES, Isle of Wight
26 November 2009



An excellent place! Ideal for couples, and ideal if you are looking for a break from the hustle and bustle of a city life. Having a private hot tub is a real advantage, and Ludlow is just 8 miles away which is a very beautiful place with very good restaurants.
Mr D, MANCHESTER
18 November 2009



The park is peaceful, well maintained and the log cabin was sheer luxury. I have two children under 4 and the cabin, as well as the park was perfect for them. The furnishings were so lovely I had to ask where they got them from so I can use their ideas in my own home and the added benefit was the outdoor hot tub. We will be going back in 2010!
Mrs A, Luton, Beds
18 November 2009



Nice location, nice accommodation ,very relaxing break.
Mr E, Wirral, Merseyside
26 September 2009



Very peaceful.
Mrs D, KING'S LYNN, Norfolk
26 September 2009



The log cabin was really nice, tastefully decorated and everything matched - a home from home.
Mrs T, HULL, east riding
06 September 2009



The park is beautiful and the accommodation was excellent. We would definitely recommend this to our friends and family.
Mr W, Ely, Cambridgeshire
18 August 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Kingfisher VIP)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)