Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 24 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Olde Granary

Plealey, ShrewsburyShropshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4298

Sleeps up to: 9

Weekly Price
£637 - £1,354

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Short Breaks







The Olde Granary


Reviews




Super, spacious, clean property. Plenty of crockery etc.. Excellent games room, catering for all ages.
Mrs A, Bolton, Lancashire
06 April 2011



Excellent accommodation, lovely, clean and cosy. Lot's of room for family of eight and games room for the children!!
Mr H, Blackburn, Lancashire
07 March 2011



The cottage was lovely, big but cosy at the same time. Very clean, nicely decorated and furnished. The overal complex was well looked after, I would recommend this to anyone and would definitely go back to stay in the future.
Mrs M, BRISTOL, Avon
10 December 2010



Wonderful holiday accommodation, done to a very high standard. We would definitely recommend the Olde Granary.
Mrs B, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
15 July 2010



Great barn conversion with lots of space for 8. Bedrooms a good size. Games room excellent.
Mrs S, NORWICH
22 April 2010



This was an ideal location for our family gathering to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. The accommodation was brilliant and very flexible - we all had our own space, bathroom, ensuite etc. There was plenty for the children to do (7,4 and 16 months) either in the barn or the wonderful games room. The games room was definitely a bonus for us all as the weather wasnt that good - pool, air hockey, table tennis, footfall game etc and a computer to select music to dance to! The internet advert did not do it justice but it is a difficult building to photograph - there were such lovely touches but not too many that we would be worried the children might break something. We would love to go again.
Mrs H, STOURBRIDGE, West Midlands
24 March 2010



Yes, I would recommend the holiday to others as it's in a great spot for exploring the surrounding area.
Mrs H, Sutton-in-ashfield , Nottinghamshire
18 January 2010



Fantastic accommodation in a beautiful location, we will definitely visit again!!
Mrs. B, LIVERPOOL
05 January 2010



The booking process was quick, easy, simple and so when we arrived and found that our cottage was well located and had everything we could need then all that was left was to sit back and relax. It was a great weekend and all 8 of our party agreed!
Miss P, LONDON
24 November 2009



The details on line did not do the cottage justice, it was a great place and an excellent games room, we only wished we could of afforded to book the cottage for longer.
Mrs M, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire
31 August 2009



Superb accommodation with the games room an excellent addition for the children.
Mr R, Preston, Lancashire
20 February 2009



Yes = lovely cottage.
Mr F, Leyland, Lancashire
24 November 2008



Excellent accommodation with plenty of space for all of us.
Mr B, Sale, Greater Manchester
05 May 2008



I would thoroughly recommend staying at Plealey Cottages. We stayed in The Old Granary and found it extremely comfortable, in fact we wish we could have stayed longer. We received a warm welcome and found everything was provided to a very high standard. We look forward to our next stay there!
Mrs W, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
26 November 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Olde Granary)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)