Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 20 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Piglets Place

Plealey, ShrewsburyShropshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4300

Sleeps up to: 7

Weekly Price
£404 - £816

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Short Breaks







Piglets Place


Reviews




First class accommodation, warm welcome by owners Plenty to do and see in the area, will definitely return.
Mr M, Lyndhurst, Hampshire
27 February 2011



Excellent facilities, wonderful cottage making a very relaxing holiday.
Mrs R, Exmouth, Devon
29 November 2010



We had a wonderful short break, great standard of accommodation, with nice little touches, the owner even left us some tea and shortbread, the games room was a real bonus too.
Mrs S, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire
19 October 2010



Lovely property, well maintained. Bonus having a well stocked games room. All local pubs had good food. Quiet but close to attactions.
Miss D, Pontypool, Gwent
08 August 2010



Piglets Place is an ideal place to explore Shropshire. Plealey is a lovely little place and the people are extremely friendly. My little boy loved the games room and the little tractors to ride around the courtyard.
Mrs R, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
02 August 2010



Fab holiday, couldnt fault it at all. Very clean lovely accommodation would definitley visit again.
Mrs H, KENDAL, Cumbria
27 July 2010



The accommodation was, without doubt, superb!
Mr P, WALSALL
20 February 2010



Fantastic accommodation in a beautiful location, we will definitely visit again!!
Mrs. B, LIVERPOOL
05 January 2010



The accommodation is outstanding and have already recommended it to friends. The hostess could not do enough to make us more welcome and it was very much appreciated.
Mrs B, FRODSHAM
08 October 2009



This barn conversion has been done with no expense spared, making it a delightful place to stay. Everything you could need has been catered for. The beds and sofas were quality and so made for a very comfy stay. The surroundings were peaceful and very pretty and I would highly recommend this for a lovely, relaxing holiday.
Mrs B, Wirral, Merseyside
08 June 2009



We stayed in Piglets Place cottage and it was fabulous. The barn conversion has been brilliantly done with no expense spared. It was furnished to a high standard, which made for really comfy beds and sofas. Everything you need was catered for - the well equipped games room was a welcome added bonus and great fun for all ages. Very peaceful countryside surroundings, and yet only a short drive from good pubs for meals out and places to explore. We took our dog who because of the fields opposite enjoyed it just as much as we did. We are definitely going to stay here again and would not hesitate to recommend it to others for a great holiday.
Mrs B, Wirral, Merseyside
07 June 2009



The cottage was beautifully clean, and very well equipped with a traditional feel but lots of modern touches. We'd definitely stay here again!
Mr S, Hartlepool
01 November 2008



This barn conversion was something to experience. If you like a leisurely holiday in great accommodation this is the place
Ms R, Larkhall
19 July 2008



Excellent location and property and very good value for money!
Mr O, Ormskirk, Lancashire
27 October 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Piglets Place)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)