Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 17 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Wrekin Premier Lodge

ShrewsburyShropshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3494

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£535 - £989

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Dishwasher







Wrekin Premier Lodge


Reviews




The Wrekin Premier lodge was just beautiful, we didn't want to leave! Lucinda on reception was lovely and welcoming. A beautiful park in a beautiful location.
Miss G, FAIRFORD
11 June 2010



This lodge is wonderful and the restaurant on camp was superb. Friendly staff and perfect meals at reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend this to couples who want a romantic break away or to friends as a luxurious base camp.
Mr G, PLYMOUTH
11 May 2010



The accommodation was excellent, to a very high standard. The pictures on the website did not do it justice. We were looking to get away after our holiday being cancelled due to the volcanic ash. We were going to Dominican republic to relax. So we wanted a quiet location with a high standard of accommodation and a hot tub to relax. We got all of this at Beaconsfield Park and our disappointment at not going to Dominican Republic has been eased. Thank you.
Mrs W, Rhyl, Clwyd
01 May 2010



Absolutely beautiful lodge! Luxurious and comfortable, didn't want to leave!
Mrs W, Bury, Lancashire
21 April 2010



We had a great weekend, even in the rain. We stayed in the Wrekin Lodge which is amazing and very luxurious. The staff were brilliant, the park and accommodation was clean and very well kept, and make time to eat in the onsite resturant, the food is fantastic with great staff and a very talented chef. We can't wait for next year!!
Mr N, WELWYN GARDEN CITY, Hertfordshire
25 March 2010



This was our 4th log cabin break - we find it very relaxing and ideal for unwinding. I always recommend the log cabins to friends and family as they were originally recommended to us by friends.
Mr G, WALSALL
24 November 2009



An ideal place to relax and unwind - a "get away from it all" holiday!
Mrs P, Wallasey, Merseyside
06 September 2009



Absolutely fantastic - I would thoroughly recommend this park. Wrekin Lodge was stunning and we were both totally relaxed - shame it had to end!
Mrs C, CHESTER
20 June 2009



This park and the lodge we stayed in are the best the UK has to offer - quality dining, a peaceful site in a great location. The owner was very helpful with ideas on days out and lots of tips when travelling about. Five stars from all our party and many thanks for a great time.
Mr R, BURTON-ON-TRENT
17 June 2009



We wanted quiet and luxury and we got both! We stayed in the Wrekin Premier Lodge and it was fantastic - beautifully furnished, a fabulous hot tub and there was ducks outside in the morning! The staff were wonderful, we didn't want to go home. Although it is in a quiet area it is near enough for sightseeing, shopping and beautiful countryside. We can't recommend this enough!
Mrs C, Gravesend, Kent
23 March 2009



This lodge is fantastic, beautiful and to a very high standard. The restaurant on site is amazing we had a lovely time and would go back tomorrow!!!
Mr M, Leeds, North Yorkshire
07 March 2009



This site was amazing the staff were extremly helpful and he lodge wrekin prem was very luxurious.
Mrs W, Swansea
15 September 2008



This is a top class site with wonderful people, quiet and relaxing just what we wanted.
Mr M, Horsham, West Sussex
04 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Wrekin Premier Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)