Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 26 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Brook Cottage

Wall-Under-HeywoodShropshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E2761

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£234 - £544

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Washing Machine
 • Shower
 • Parking
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Short Breaks







Brook Cottage


Reviews




This cottage was the ideal base to visit the nearby area. The owners were very helpful.
Mrs S, Poole, Dorset
16 August 2010



The holiday destination was first class - we were well served by the owners of the property - excellent value and service.
Mrs M, JARROW, TYNE AND WEAR
02 August 2010



Excellent accommodation, very friendly and helpful hosts. A real home from home. We didn't want to leave.
Mrs T, Plymouth, Devon
19 June 2010



Shropshire is a county of differing aspects. Walking terrians, hills with valleys with great views and entry into Wales which was very pleasing. Mount Snowdon train ride to the top of this mountain and the walk down was a memorable day. The wenlock ridge walk and the seven valley railway down to Kidderminster was also memorable.
Mrs N, Attleborough, Norfolk
06 July 2009



A lovely cottage, very helpful owners, a beautiful setting and very accessible for disabled - I would go again.
Mrs G, CHESTERFIELD, Derbyshire
10 June 2009



A beautiful, warm and cosy cottage. Les and Joan are such lovely hosts - thank you!
Ms F, WIRRAL,
28 April 2009



We had had a lovely week here filled with grand days out. Carding Mill Valley, Long Mynd, Ludlow, Severn Valley railway, Attingham park, Black country museum and Ironbridge. A nice, cosy cottage in a good location with wonderful countryside.
Miss C, EPSOM,
28 April 2009



A lovely cottage and a thank you to the owners for your kindness!
Mr K, ST. ALBANS, Hertfordshire
28 April 2009



A Very comfertable cottage, comfy and quiet - we enjoyed the Shropshire countryside.
Mr W, STANLEY, County Durham
28 April 2009



We have had a great week, Lewis enjoyed helping Les with the Sheep and walking the dogs. It is a lovely cottage with everything we needed with a family - we hope to come back soon.
Mr B, BOSTON
28 April 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Brook Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)