Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 25 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Quantock Hideaway

Aley, Over StoweySomerset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4765

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£314 - £621

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Shower
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Quantock Hideaway


Reviews




Beautiful cottage in a great location. I would recommend to others and would definitley book through your company in the future.
Miss S, Gloucester, Gloucestershire
23 March 2011



Nice accommodation in a lovely setting and a friendly helpful host - even milk, tea and biscuits were provided to get us started. Handy for the shops of Bridgwater, yet close to the Quantocks, Exmoor and the beaches of Kilve and Quantoxhead. Recommended.
Mr S, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
09 October 2010



Because it included everything we wanted, it was the perfect 'couples retreat' although next to the owners, it was set in it's own garden and we were completely left alone all weekend. It was decorated to a very high standard and we had the feeling of being secluded. The setting was very romantic to. Not to mention the beautiful scenery in every direction. All in all a perfect holiday.
Miss V, Biggleswade, Bedfordshire
26 June 2010



The location is brilliant. Excellent value for money! Hot tub is fab.
Miss R, BANBURY, Oxfordshire
04 June 2010



Very nice cottage, great location and all you need for your stay.
Mrs K, BEDFORD, Bedfordshire
13 April 2010



We spent a lovely 3 nights at the Quantock Hideaway. It was so relaxing and our hosts were so helpful - we were only sorry we had to leave as soon as we did.
Mr A, LONDON, United Kingdom
11 March 2010



The photos don't do this holiday home justice - perfect from start to finish!
Mr A, HALESOWEN, West Midlands
27 February 2010



The Quantock hideaway lived up to its name, there was so much to do nearby that 5 days wasn't enough.
Mrs W, DERBY
08 December 2009



Good location, great accommodation.
Mr C, LONDON, LONDON
25 November 2009



Yes definitely. It was a lovely cottage in a great location accessible to many local attractions.
Mrs T, CARNFORTH
22 November 2009



A lovely cottage, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Mr W, WATFORD, Hertfordshire
18 November 2009



The cottage was lovely. The owners were there when you needed them and very welcoming people that left you to your own devices. The furniture and decor was all to a high standard. Around the cotage was beautiful views with lots of things to see just a short distance away. It seemed to be far away from everything but was only a short drive from civilisation which meant it was lovely and peaceful.
Mrs B, GILLINGHAM, Kent
05 August 2009



Beautiful property and location, very private and quiet. Lovely!
Mr M, Heanor , Derbyshire
21 July 2009



It is a great a cottage with fantastic owners who are very helpful. You must go there, but to make life easy you need a car to enjoy it, but other then that its a beautiful place. Honestly the cottage is amazing and the owners have done a great job!
Mrs A, LONDON
20 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Quantock Hideaway)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)