Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 21 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Brean Superior

Brean SandsSomerset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1135

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£329 - £1,045

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Outdoor Pool







Brean Superior


Reviews




I would recommend you to family and friends. We booked our stay to attend a family reunion in Bristol. As a family we had booked three separate caravans and were all more than happy. In fact what turned in to a last minute break will turn in to a yearly get together.
Mrs H, Purfleet, Essex
05 October 2010



We had a lovely family holiday at this location. Accommodation was very clean and contained everything we needed. The facilities were good and we particularly enjoed the play area, fun fair and choice of evening entertainments. Our party included 2 OAPs, 3 adults, 1 child under 5 and a mother to be and there really was something for everyone. A good time was had by all.
Ms B, Maidstone, Kent
02 October 2010



Everything you need on one site, excellent all round entertainment. Something for everyone.
Mrs R, Pontypool, Gwent
21 September 2010



If you want an experience that will leave the whole family happy at the end then this is the holiday to have. Local shops, beach fair, entertainment, lovely surroundings, towns to visit very close to drive, lots of places to go to see. Speak to the staff if you need anything, they will always give you here help. The accommodation was excellent with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets, very clean and spacious.
Mrs B, WARRINGTON, Cheshire
13 August 2010



The staff, facilities and fun you can have at Unity is beyond compare - book now - you won't be disappointed!!
Mrs F, Liverpool, Merseyside
08 July 2010



Ideal for a long weekend break.
Mrs C, Wednesbury, West Midlands
27 June 2010



Had a great short break, the facilities were clean, all staff friendly, the caravan was immaculate and really comfortable. The train round the site was a hit, saves long walks on cold nights. Was really impressed with the security on site...had a bad experience on a Haven site last year and their cctv was either not turned on or useless...not got that prob here...gave us peace of mind for our children's safety.
Mrs W, Darwen, Lancashire
11 April 2010



One of the best holidays we have ever had.
Mrs H, BICESTER, Oxfordshire
10 October 2009



Great value for money, good location, everything you need is on site or nearby.
Mr S, Much Hadham, Hertfordshire
24 August 2009



Excellent all round holiday.
Mrs C, BRIGHTON
19 August 2009



We had a fantastic holiday and our two boys of 9 years old respectively were well catered for and had no time to be bored!
Mrs C, RUGELEY
10 July 2009



I would and have recommended it to family and friends because of the location of the holiday village - it is excellent!
Mr W, BIRMINGHAM
10 July 2009



I enjoyed the short break and the kids loved it, I would definitely recommend this park to my friends.
Mr J, Hounslow, Middlesex
16 June 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Brean Superior)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)