Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 17 April 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Brean Lily

Brean SandsSomerset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3498

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£299 - £845

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Outdoor Pool







Brean Lily


Reviews




The entertainment at RJ's was excellent not only for kids but adults too. I would like to make special mention to Sarah Bickley who went out of her way with our 2 year old twins and encouraged them to join in. We will be booking again next year and probably for a longer period of time. Thanks.
Ms J
01 October 2010



There were 4 generations and our dog on this holiday, we had 2. 6 berth caravans and found there was everything we needed. All enjoyed ourselves would certainly go again.
Mrs B, CRAWLEY, West Sussex
13 September 2010



Really enjoyed this week, a good family holiday, close to all attractions. Accommodation excellent, a welcome pack of essentials on arrival a lovely touch. Very good value for money in this high economic climate.
Mr D, WARRINGTON, Cheshire
29 August 2010



Hoseasons accommodation for people with pets is excellent. We have booked through several different holiday companies in the last two years but as we take our dog can only have standard accommodation and are not allowed to upgrade. It's nice to use a company that does not treat pet owners as second class.
Mrs M, TREORCHY, Mid Glamorgan
21 September 2009



No improvements needed, it was the best holiday caravan we have ever stopped in and the site was fantastic.
P, Barnsley, South Yorkshire
17 September 2009



An excellent holiday! The park was very clean, the caravan was of a high standard, the free train was useful to the Leisure Park and it is close to beaches.
Mrs S, KINGSWINFORD
05 September 2009



Yes, I would recommend this holiday. The camp itself was well organised and very well maintained. Lots of things for all ages to do and right on a fantastic beach, 6 miles long and very wide, especially when the tide was out. The setting was peaceful and relaxing.
Mr M, Yeovil
23 August 2009



A great place to take kids.
Mr A, IBSTOCK
26 July 2009



The park is very clean and well laid out and is in quiet and peaceful surroundings with no rowdiness. The parks supermarket is very well stocked and had everything we needed and was very reasonably priced too - if we had known we wouldn't have taken food with us. Excellent eateries and takeaways, no need to cook and an excellent fish and chip shop. Within easy walking distance of the beach, local shops and amusements. There is a safe play park for younger children and outdoor gym equipment for grown ups. There is ample parking and very friendly ducks visited us every morning.
Mrs. H, west midlands
07 July 2009



I would definitely recommend Hoseseasons, My family has now had two holidays with them at two different sites and both have been excellent. I would especially like to comment on the evening entertainment that has made the holiday on both occasions.
Mr F, Port Talbot
13 October 2008



An ideal place to stay if you have children - plenty for them to do - my family really enjoyed their weekend away.
Mr F, Melksham
06 October 2008



We found the caravan to be very comfortable and particularly enjoyed the fenced off garden areas- as we took our dog with us.
Mr T, Newark
06 June 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Brean Lily)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)