Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 17 April 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Mount Pleasant Buttercup

Brean SandsSomerset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3499

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£299 - £925

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Outdoor Pool







Mount Pleasant Buttercup


Reviews




Over all this is a fantastic family holiday resort a great place to bring the whole family or as a great place to escape to for a long weekend.
Mrs C, ROCHESTER, Kent
29 August 2010



Brilliant park with plenty to do for adults and children. We loved the fun city theme park. Very big holiday park as well and not far from beach.
Mrs N, Lanarkshire
11 August 2010



Accommodation is very clean and spacious, the best I have ever had. The staff are always happy to help and the children had wonderful entertainment.
Mrs M, Newhaven, East Sussex
07 August 2010



It was a great park and great for the whole family.
Mrs R, Bradford, West Yorkshire
03 August 2010



Great location with fantastic facilities that suit all the family. Our caravan, Mount Pleasant, was superb and we especailly loved the lay out, three bedrooms and the main bedroom and the other two bedrooms at either end of the caravan. Will definitely be back soon and would highly recommend.
Mrs M, Wolverhampton, West Midlands
20 July 2010



This park is ideally situated, and apart from the superb facilities on offer, makes a fantastic base for touring if the weather is not too good for the beach. The whole park is clean and tidy with no litter, and we were very impressed with the recycling programme. We intended to come for a quiet, relaxing holiday but ended up doing over a 1000 miles overall and still took advantage of the evening entertainment and food!
Mrs F, HORNCHURCH
01 September 2009



This pakr is clean, full of things to do for all ages, and the people want you to enjoy your stay. Close to tourist attractions and an ideal family holiday!
Mrs R, Camberley, Surrey
30 August 2009



This is a good fun place to visit. The evening entertainment was very good and the staff were very friendly. We have travelled to many places abroad and we decided it was about time to visit places in England with our grandchildren and we had great fun - thank you!
Mrs G, BOURNEMOUTH
18 August 2009



We had a fantastic weeks holiday at Holiday Resort Unity. Our caravan was the best that we have ever stayed in and was lovely and clean. The facilities and entertainment were great and a good choice of eating venues on site all offered excellent value for money. We would definitely go back again!
Mrs E, Ipswich, Suffolk
29 July 2009



Theres plenty for the kids to do - they will never be bored, and that gives the grownups chance to relax and enjoy the holiday as well!
Mr B, CLITHEROE
07 July 2009



A beautiful, clean park and very well kept. The food and entertainment in the club was good, the beach was great, the weather was excellent and there was plenty to do in the surrounding area. We couldn't have asked for a better holiday - we'll definitely be back!
Mrs S, WAKEFIELD, West Yorkshire
09 June 2009



An excellent fun filled holiday for all the family with great accommodation. I would definitely book with Hoseasons again!
Miss C, Stockport
08 June 2009



Brean has everything you could want from a holiday destination. It has beautiful countryside, rocky coves, sandy beaches and plenty of things to occupy children such as a fair ground, horse riding on the beach and arcades. Excellent night time entertainment and places to eat.
Mrs R, Liverpool
09 August 2008



It is a FAB Location, the accomadation was great, Well suprised on how clean everything was & on Site. We had our own grassed area by the Caravan to sit on the chairs that was provided outside safe for the kids to run about. The Childrens Park was amazing for all ages tots & teens , we had a great time on the Tiny Tots adventure Area, Also there was a Fishing Pool looked really well kept & even saw someone catch a fish so don't know if that was the only one or even the last one!!!!!!!!!!
Mr C, Rushden
21 June 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Mount Pleasant Buttercup)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)