Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 24 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Parlour

Buckland Dinham, Nr. FromeSomerset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3741

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£341 - £674

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







The Parlour


Reviews




Excellent property, clean,well fitted,warm on our arrival, various little "extras" such as wine, flowers, chocs,v ery helpful lady owner. She was happy to welcome our 2 (large) dogs. Lots to do in the area.
Mrs W, Telford, Shropshire
29 December 2010



The cottage was immaculately clean, and beautifully furnished and presented. Mrs Daniels was lovely and made us very welcome. There were flowers, wine, chocs and kids games and colouring, lovely reference books, and a lot of thought has obviously been put into this home.
Mrs T, Stevenage, Hertfordshire
16 November 2010



Excellent cottage, superbly equipped and really comfortable. The location is perfect for visiting Longleat, Stonehenge, Cheddar Gorge and a host of other locations. The best accomodation we have ever rented through Hoseasons.
Mr R, COWDENBEATH, Fife
02 August 2010



The cottage was first class and the owner was very friendly and welcoming. We have two small children and I would recommend this property and area to anybody.
Mr P, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
03 June 2010



Great place to stay lovely accommodation could not fault a thing! Loved every minute would definitely go back!
Miss B, LAUNCESTON, Cornwall
26 March 2010



Fantastic cottage, very clean, had everything we needed, good location. Highly recommended.
Mr S, LITTLEBOROUGH, Lancashire
05 January 2010



The standard of the accomodation was far superior to the run of the mill. The owners had literally thought of everything and we were very comfortable. The single beds were quite large enough for adults and not the flimsy tiny ones often provided and the large sofa bed was wonderful. Overall everything was immaculately clean and I would happily go back. They even made our dog very welcome with a lovely big garden to run around in. Ten out of ten!
Ms S, SUDBURY
22 August 2009



A fabulous holiday retreat!
Mr S, ROCHDALE
30 June 2009



A great location for a holiday with a toddler - and great proximity to Longleat especially as we went there twice. A very well equipped cottage, the dishwasher is an absolute bonus when on holiday!
Mr W, STOWMARKET
11 June 2009



An excellent setting and accommodation!
Mr E, Penzance, Cornwall
16 March 2009



The location of this property was perfect for all the things we wanted to do. The property was warm, modern and had everything we needed. It was in a quiet location and we loved getting back at the end of the day to light the fire.
Mrs E, Wigan, Manchester
21 February 2009



Very clean with lots of kitchen utensils. The welcome gift of the bottle of wine and chocolates was a lovely extra, even though we were spending only a long weekend there.
Mrs T, St. Neots
20 October 2008



The quality of the cottage is just brilliant, clean, tidy and a good eye for detail. It is ideally situated for touring the area.
Mrs E, Horsham
16 August 2008



A lovely cottage with excellent furnishings, kitchen equipment and TV/media.
Mrs H, Gillingham, Kent
25 July 2008



A lovely time was had by all despite the rain!!!
Mr H, Hertfordshire.
11 July 2008



This cottage is in an excellent base for exploring the local area, there are lots of great days out nearby. The accommodation was excellent, very clean and had everything you needed to hand.
Mrs R, Bedford, Bedfordshire
05 May 2008



A lovely peaceful setting, all the comforts of home and within easy reach of many of the local attractions.
Mr W, Burnley, Lancashire
24 March 2008



This property was prepared and presented with care and attention, and it was immaculately clean with everything provided - better equipped than my own kitchen!
Mr R, Darlington, Durham
21 March 2008



The cottage was lovely, very modern and a good base for the bath marathon which my husband ran in, its also not far from the clarks village.
Mrs H, Derby, Derbyshire
17 March 2008



The property is very well built with a good standard of furniture and fittings and very comfortable.
Mrs R, Plymouth, Devon
05 October 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Parlour)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)