Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 21 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Little Burcott Loft

Burcott, WellsSomerset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3744

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£378 - £674

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Little Burcott Loft


Reviews




We stayed at the Little Burcott Loft for three days and cannot fault the place. Everything was perfect and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Mr T, Ilford, Essex
11 October 2010



Little Burcott loft is an amazing place to stay, very peaceful and quiet and the surroundings and view from the balcony are lovely! We would definitely go back again next time we are in Somerset. Great location just a few minutes drive to Wells which is a lovely little town would recommend going on Wednesdays when the market is on, also about 45 minute drive from Longleat which was worth the visit and about 5 minutes from Wookey Hole. Overall we had one of our best Uk holiday so far staying at Little Burcott and the people we met there were really nice and friendly. If you are thinking about booking up I would just do it as you will have a fanastic holiday!
Miss R, Rowley Regis, West Midlands
10 October 2010



This loft conversion is a little piece of heaven on earth - beautiful accommodation, beautiful setting, peace, tranquility, bird song, sheep, cows and the cockerel the only noises you here... bliss.
Mrs C, Solihull, West Midlands
05 July 2010



Brilliant property, probably one of the best we have ever stayed in.
Mr S, ROCHDALE
01 July 2010



We had a lovely time! Carry on doing what you are doing as we will be doing the same sort of thing next year. Little Burcott Loft is a lovely place! Was really impressed all round!
Mr S, RUSHDEN, Northamptonshire
02 September 2009



Little Burcott Loft is probably the best venue I have ever stayed in. We wanted to get away from it all and we did. The property, a converted barn had been renovated to an incredibly high standard and with immense vision - a very clever blend of old and modern. Considering the conversion was done a while back it still seems fresh and innovative. Every comfort was provided for in a very personal, homely way. In a way I don't want to recommend this too highly for fear that it will become overbooked and we won't get in next year!!!
Mrs R, OXTED, Surrey
27 August 2009



A fantastic place to stay in a great location. A modern property with good facilities and a very beautiful and quiet setting. We will definitely be returning and are already recommending this property to friends and family.
Mrs H, NOTTINGHAM
10 August 2009



I would definitely recommend this property from a good "get away from it all" break. Lovely accommodation and lots of peace and quiet, but within easy walking distance of the local village and Wells itself.
Miss C, London
14 July 2009



Little Burcott Loft was amazing! A very nice converted barn with amazing views, very comfortable and the perfect location - only 3 miles from Wells.
Mr C, BRENTFORD, Middlesex
06 July 2009



A great welcome pack and peaceful surroundings.
Mr F, COVENTRY
28 June 2009



A lovely location - 2 miles from Wells, but a country location. The accommodation was superb and had a very thoughtful welcome pack.
Mrs O, OXFORD
21 June 2009



A very well equipped and finished Loft/Barn conversion. Great location for touring the area. Highly recommended.
Mrs S, Dartford, Kent
25 October 2008



The weather unfortunately wasn't on our side, but we had a fantastic time, the accommodation was amazing and we especially liked the log fire and the welcom pack, everything you needed for the first night.
Miss K, London
16 August 2008



Very pleasant rural hideaway with high quality interior furnishings and lovely orchard views.
Mrs P, Harrow
03 May 2008



Its a fantastic place to stay and very relaxing!
Mr T, Kidderminster, Worcestershire
12 October 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Little Burcott Loft)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)