Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 23 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Puffin 8

Burnham-On-SeaSomerset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1197

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£243 - £644

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Puffin 8


Reviews




Clean, friendly, excellent value for money. Have been coming now for 3yrs and will keep on booking.
Mrs G, NEATH
21 October 2010



Good value money for food and good attractions in the area.
Mr B, Wigton, Cumbria
01 September 2010



Had a wonderful time, great location to explore the area, would highly recommend and will book again.
Mr H, Cleckheaton
25 August 2010



We would recommend this holiday park because of its location, cleanliness, helpful and attentive staff. Value for money is a great incentive for us to come back to Lakeside Holiday Park again.
Mr F, SWINDON, Wiltshire
08 August 2010



Overall this is a fantastic park for a quiet and restful holiday.
Mrs H, Ashford, Kent
26 July 2010



Excellent value for money, plenty to do for all ages. The site and people who work there were very friendly, a joy to visit and will be booking again. I have recommended to family and friends already.
Mr H, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
07 May 2010



Quiet and relaxing atmosphere, a great holiday for a well needed break.
Mr P, CANNOCK, Staffordshire
27 April 2010



The entertainment provided by James, Natalie and Emmy was excellent, especially their Pinball Wizard performance. They made everyone feel welcome and provided fun and variety every night with something for all ages. The lads were also very happy having a pint and watching football on the big screen!! I will certainly recommend this park to friends and family and hope that I will be able to visit again later in the year.
Mr B, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
04 April 2010



The entertainment was great fun from the quiz to the bingo, then the live entertainment. Even the entertainment teams show was fantastic!
Mrs K, Gillingham, Kent
20 November 2009



Idealy positioned for walking to the town centre, beach and it is opposite the local indoor swimming pool.
Mrs. E, Coventry, West Midlands
07 October 2009



A relaxing holiday with the reassurance that you are part of a holiday park where you can join in as much or as little as you want to. Friendly staff on hand to help with anything you need. A good place to make friends if you want to, or keep yourself to yourself if you prefer. Would definitely want go to go on other Hoseasons holidays in the future.
Mrs S, NOTTINGHAM
10 September 2009



A lovely holiday park in an outstanding little compacted seaside town. Plenty of local places to visit to keep the children entertained and excellent local beaches, perfect for an evening stroll or a day of fun. I would visit this part of Somerset again.
Mrs S, FAREHAM
09 August 2009



We have stayed at Lakeside for two years now and have enjoyed the holiday each year. It is a good base for visiting local attractions and the park is very friendly and relaxed with plenty to keep the kids amused. We have told friends about the park and we hope to visit again soon.
Miss V, wirral
30 July 2009



I would definitely recommend the park as it is comfortable and friendly and we have enjoyed our holiday there each year!
Mrs V, PRENTON
30 July 2009



An ideal location for a lovely town and beach. A nice, quiet and relaxing park but with amenities for all tastes. Regardless of the weather, there is so much to do in the area, one week was not enough to fit it all in. A perfect location for rain or shine!
Mrs M, HARWICH
28 July 2009



An ideal location for the family holiday - a pleasant and friendly homely feel where the staff go that extra mile.
Mr H, MANCHESTER
19 July 2009



An excellent park, central for touring around.
Mrs L, MARKET HARBOROUGH
06 July 2009



Excellent location for accessing the town centre.
Mr R, Stoke-On-Trent
23 August 2008



This is a beautiful part of the country and this park is central to a lot of the areas we wanted to visit.
Mrs M, Alloa
19 July 2008



I thought the location was superb and the fishing lake is a great facility. I also liked the fact that the park is not massive which makes it more personal.
Mrs G, Coventry, West Midlands
28 April 2008



Great, clean and large accommodation with all you need for a short or a long stay. The staff are great, its lovely and totally recommended!
Mr D, Australia
21 April 2008



The staff were friendly and very helpful - we had a great time!
Miss D, Salisbury, Wiltshire
11 April 2008



A very relaxing park with a lake and a good location for sight seeing.
Mrs H, Chatham, Kent
27 October 2007



Good facilities and a friendly atmosphere - we had a wonderful holiday!
Mr M, Birmingham, West Midlands
13 October 2007



A great park in a central location and value for money!
Mr H, Hartlepool, Cleveland
21 July 2007



A quiet and well situated park close to many attractions and places of interest in the area.
Mr G, Newark, Nottinghamshire
07 July 2007



Located very close to the sea which is just a short walk away and within close distance of all amenities and days out.
Mrs M, Worthing, Sussex
07 July 2007



It was a very nice week.
Mrs G, Braintree, Essex
04 May 2007



Great for fishing!
Mrs H
19 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Puffin 8)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)