Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 19 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Rose Garden Cottage

Chard Junction, ChardSomerset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E2817

Sleeps up to: 3

Weekly Price
£265 - £559

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Fire/Stove
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Rose Garden Cottage


Reviews




A gorgeous and cute cottage in a excellent location. Definitely recommend this holiday cottage. The garden was beautiful.
Miss R, Banbury, Oxfordshire
30 March 2011



Fabulous holiday - I recommend this cottage to anyone. It provided a great weekend away to celebrate a special anniversary. The owners were lovely and very accommodating and friendly, even providing a welcome pack of bread, milk, butter and wine! The cottage was very well located for local sights yet remote enough to feel like you had got away from it all :) Would highly recommend this cottage and Hoeseasons.
Miss F, Orpington, Kent
16 February 2011



Lovely secluded garden. There should be a photo of this on the website.
Mrs H, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire
30 September 2010



The cottage was comfortable, and has a beautiful secluded garden. Website does not do this justice.
Mrs H, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire
25 September 2010



This was our second time at Rose Cottage and just as enjoyable as the first time. Would recommend.
Mr R, ORPINGTON, Kent
17 May 2010



Perfect romantic little hideaway. A joy to come back to every day and so good we didnt want to leave.
Mr C, HORSHAM, West Sussex
23 March 2010



Rose Garden Cottage was the perfect setting for our Valentine weekend. The perfect little hide away cottage for a quiet break away from everyday life!
Mrs H, Knutsford, Cheshire
16 February 2009



Second time back to hodgeditch farm and was brilliant just as before. Took our 2 year old and they had everything we needed !!
Miss P, London
07 February 2009



We enjoyed our stay, a quiet retreat with little phone signal so a good hideaway to get away from the hectic world.
Mrs A, Worcester, Worcestershire
17 November 2008



The owner gave us a warm welcome. The property is beautiful and spacious, and includes anything you may need. I am positive that in the future, we will return back for another great holiday. I would rate the accomodation A+
Mr A, Malta
11 October 2008



A lovely cottage which we found to be very comfortable and relaxing.
Mrs A, Battle, Sussex
07 July 2008



On arrival we were welcomed at our cottage in a most warming and convivial manner, the property itself was immaculate, clean, tidy and very well appointed and had a wonderful cottage garden. By looking in the visitor book we were not the first to feel that we had indeed struck lucky. We have no hesitation in recommending this cottage as an excellent base for the surrounding area and attractions, and we have every intention of returning either later this or early next year.
Mr H, Andover, Hampshire
25 April 2008



Perfect surroundings and the peace and quiet and friendly people make this a wonderful place to go!
Mrs L, Coalville, Leicestershire
21 May 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Rose Garden Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)