Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 26 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Old Chapel Cottage

Ellicombe, Nr. DunsterSomerset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E2225

Sleeps up to: 3

Weekly Price
£330 - £740

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Outdoor Pool
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







Old Chapel Cottage


Reviews




This was a beautiful spot the photos of the property and pool were deceptive, we were very impressed with the cottage and grounds especially the pool.
Mr H, COTTINGHAM, North Humberside
16 August 2010



This was a beautiful spot the photos of the property and pool were deceptive, we were very impressed with the cottage and grounds especially the pool.
Mr H, COTTINGHAM, North Humberside
16 August 2010



Lovely cottage in lovely location. Perfect family resort whatever the weather.
Mrs M, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire
15 August 2010



A lovely cotage with an excellent pool. Lots to do in the area but you do need to use the car a lot.
Ms L, MANCHESTER, Manchester
25 July 2010



We had a fabulous time, the accommodation was excellent, the grounds were beautiful and the swimming pool was an added bonus. If you want to get away from it all and have a relaxing holiday then this is the place for you. We would definitely go there again and recommend it to others. The owners were really helpful and provided a detailed map telling you the best places to eat and marked the places of interest to visit.
Mrs W, Malvern, Worcestershire
11 July 2010



Ellicombe Manor is one of Somerset's best kept secrets. It's a charming place to stay. Quiet and relaxing. The welcome we received from the owners was just as if we had known each other for years! They are very helpful and the cottage was so lovely we didn't want to leave. Oh, did I mention the private heated outdoor swimming pool?
Mr S, BILLERICAY, Essex
26 August 2009



Beautiful grounds and a great place to take your dogs.
Mrs H, BIRMINGHAM
08 June 2009



excellent location
Mr B, Truro
26 September 2008



The accommodation is excellent and the swimming pool a brilliant bonus. The grounds were very well maintained and the owners very helpful and friendly
Mr L, Hemel Hempstead
16 August 2008



A lovely, private garden area to sit out in and use of the beautiful grounds to the main house. Exmoor is gorgeous for walking!
Mr H, Leeds, West Yorkshire
05 May 2007



The most idyllic setting for a holiday cottage I have ever come across. In addition the area had something for everybody - long coastal walks, traditional seaside activities plus historical places of interest were all within easy reach. The public houses in the area served excellent food.
Mrs B, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
07 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Old Chapel Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)