Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 24 January 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Mulberry Cottage

Ellicombe, Nr. DunsterSomerset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3537

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£286 - £816

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Near Sea







Mulberry Cottage


Reviews




This was our first stay in this delighful cottage, It is of better standard than some four star hotels we have stayed in. The couple who own the property cannot do enough for you. They treat you as friends and not just people who are staying for a little while with them. We very much hope to return again soon and would recommend the cottage to any one who looks at it and thinks about going there.
Mr M, Chatteris, Cambridgeshire
21 March 2011



Excellent accommodation, with lovely owners. The cottage was close to Dunster village and beach. Pebble skimming at Blue Anchor, when the tide comes in, is not to be missed!
Mr Y, NEWCASTLE, Staffordshire
15 August 2010



This cottage is extremely comfortable and equipped and although appears to be set in the country side it is well located for local amenities and Somerset area. This is our second visit and we will probably go again.
Mrs S, MERTHYR TYDFIL
27 July 2010



Excellent in all respects. We have had lovely accommodation with Hoseasons and consider this to be the best of all. Lovely to be able to include our little dog.
Mrs H, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
11 May 2010



Fantastic!
Mrs C, TAUNTON, Somerset
21 February 2010



The accommodation was excellent. The owners were exceptional and nothing was too much trouble to make our holiday enjoyable. A real home from home.
Mr. M, TRURO, Cornwall
27 September 2009



Ideal location within walking distance of Minehead and Dunster and local pubs and Tescos. Ideal base for walkers and holiday attractions. Ample parking in beautiful gardens. Very warm welcome from owners.
Mr H, SWANSEA
23 September 2009



Mulberry Cottage is fantastic. It's in a lovely setting, the cottage is spotless and well appointed and the couple who run it are genuinely friendly and helpful. We had a lovely vacation and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.
Ms F, ISLEWORTH, Middlesex
01 September 2009



Excellent location with plenty of intersting walks on the moor & with Dunster & Minehead on your doorstep. Mulberry cottage is comfortable & well maintained -I would quite happliy live there!
Mrs. T, KETTERING
11 August 2009



This was a first class cottage in a lovely location - out in the country but Tesco's is just 2 minutes down the road.  Will be going again next year hopefully!
Mrs S, MERTHYR TYDFIL
08 July 2009



A quiet country location, yet close to shops and amenities and the hosts were excellent. This location has already been recommended to a work colleague!
Mr H, Preston, Lancashire
28 March 2009



The owners were very accommodating and the surrounding areas were fantastic.
Miss M, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
07 March 2009



Delightful cottage and hosts. Will certainly go again.
Mrs H, Bracknell
04 October 2008



Excellent accommodation, lovely walks and great for dogs!
Mrs T, Plymouth, Devon
09 June 2007



Location was within easy reach of so many attractions, fantastic walking and the beach but still with easy access of all the facilities that make life easier. The accomadation was the cleanest I've ever been to and the owners the most helpful we've ever met.
Miss F, Solihull, West Midlands
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Mulberry Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)