Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 24 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Blackberry

Cannock ChaseStaffordshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1113

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£259 - £575

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Blackberry


Reviews




Excellent, lovely peaceful site. Made all that more special with the deer roaming free.
Mr W, Llanon, Dyfed
28 March 2011



Exceeded my expectations. Fabulous site if you love wild life and peace and quiet. Caravans are exceptionally clean. Loads to do in the area, or just sit and admire. Private swimming pool available to hire, but the best bit, the fallow deer. Will definitely return.
Mrs F, Attleborough, Norfolk
31 October 2010



The peaceful and beautiful environment with deer roaming freely in the park is a delight. There is also a lovely pool on site for use for up to six people. It is charged per person on an hourly basis and can be booked a day ahead. This gives exclusive use for the group making supervision easy and adds to the 'specialness' and fun of the holiday. A lovely holiday with great walks and outdoor activities nearby.
Mrs Y, BOLTON
07 September 2010



We had a wonderful time with our 3 year old grandaughter who was so excited to have deer feeding out of her hand, and loved 'camping' in a caravan. It was great to be able to have the pool to ourselves for an hour each day, and we loved exploring the local area without having to spend lots of extra money.
Mrs F, Waterlooville, Hampshire
25 August 2010



I booked this holiday for my elderly parents and they said it was the best holiday they have ever had, they loved the deer and birds etc. They said it was really relaxing and they can't wait to go back.
Mrs W, WOLVERHAMPTON, West Midlands
25 April 2010



We had a fantastic family weekend and feeding the deer was the icing on the cake! The park was just lovely, the pool and tennis courts first rate. We spent lots of time on the Chase, great walks and cycle routes.
Mr H, Tamworth, Staffordshire
13 April 2010



A wonderful, tranquil escape away from all the daily pressures and the landscape with the deer is quite unique. The swimming pool is excellent and clean and all facilities are very private. The deer, squirrels and unusual variety of birds are a sight to behold - we will be going again, on a regular basis!
Mr B, BURNTWOOD, Staffordshire
07 July 2009



I would certainly recommend Silver Trees it is outstanding actually!!
Ms M, Coventry
13 October 2008



Silver Trees is an excellent site where the peace and quiet is matched with outstanding customer care and facilities.
Miss S, Brighton
06 October 2008



An amazing experience to be able to hand feed the deer from our caravan decking.
Mrs H, Neston
30 August 2008



We recommend this holiday very much, it was very peaceful and relaxing.
Mrs L, Hatfield, Hertfordshire
11 July 2008



I would recommend this park for peace and quiet, and its beautiful surroundings!
Mr W, Brixham, Devon
21 March 2008



This park is absolutely perfect for a quiet getaway. It is situated in the middle of woods with deers wandering around and birds twittering in the trees, there are lovely walks and cycling is good too. The caravans are to a very high standard and have everything you need.
Ms J, Bexleyheath, Kent
17 March 2008



A real quality, family run park, set in tranquil beautiful countryside. Superb accommodation and facilities, we will definitely be coming back!
Mr B, Snodland, Kent
27 October 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Blackberry)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)