Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 19 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Brankley Cottage

Dunstall Cross, Nr. Barton-Under-NeedwoodStaffordshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4712

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£501 - £986

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Indoor Pool







Brankley Cottage


Reviews




The cottage and surrounding area is fabulous. Facilities on site including games room and pool mean there is things for the family to do even on a poor weather day. The cottage is situated in short driving distance to many areas of interest for all the FAMILY.
MRS L, BILLINGHAM, Cleveland
02 April 2011



Superb holiday let. Too good to be true in many ways.
Mrs J, Newmarket, Suffolk
12 October 2010



Amazing holiday house, we loved it and will be back very soon.
Mrs S, Downham Market, Norfolk
14 September 2010



First class accommodation with helpful and friendly host family. We were made to feel very welcome and we all enjoyed our stay immensely. The cottage was clean and had everything we needed. The pool was fabulous!
Mrs D, CHELMSFORD, Essex
29 August 2010



I will recommend it to anyone. Absolutely nothing to improve!
Mr M, Saffron Walden, Essex
15 August 2010



This cottage is perfect as a place to relax as a family and enjoy the countryside. The complex has everything you need and has been finished to an extremely high standard and the hosts are wonderfully welcoming.
Mr W, WEST DRAYTON
07 August 2010



Lovely place, really nice welcome, and lovely family. Would certainly come back again. Highly recommended.
Mr D, HUNTINGDON
22 May 2010



Cottage was lovely. Owners were very friendly and helpful and the pool was fantastic. Absolutely everything was as we had hoped from the website. Would recommend to family and friends and hope to go back soon!
Mr T, WOODBRIDGE, Suffolk
04 May 2010



Lovely cottage, wonderful hosts, idyllic surroundings.
Mrs M, Bishops Stortford
26 April 2010



An excellent setting, pool and beautiful cottage.
Mrs G, LINCOLN, Lincolnshire
21 April 2010



A wonderful cottage with an amazing pool and extremely friendly and helpful owners.
Mrs P, DORCHESTER, Dorset
18 March 2010



Our break away was so relaxing and restful. The swimming pool and jacuzzi was an added bonus - the kids had such fun!
Mr A, WESTCLIFF-ON-SEA, Essex
02 February 2010



The cottage was extremely comfortable with great facilities at a very reasonable price!
Miss K, BERKHAMSTED, Hertfordshire
05 January 2010



An absolutely gorgeous cottage, so much space. Furnishings all very very good quality and comfortable. The swimming pool was lovely and peaceful and our daughter loved the wandering peacocks. We couldn't have asked for a better base to explore the surrounding area - the morning swim made house hunting much more bearable!
Mrs H, LEE-ON-THE-SOLENT, Hampshire
29 November 2009



It is indeed hard to know where to begin, this was the best cottage holiday that I and my family have had to date. The accommodation was first rate and the hosts were fantastic. It has left such a wonderful impression with me that on my return home I booked up again for next year. On a final note I would recommend Hoseasons straight forward no nonsense system of booking and clarity of information regarding holiday thanks again....
Mr R, willesden green, london
21 November 2009



A beautiful property with a fabulous conservatory on the back. The dining table comfortably sits 8 people and there is an excellent standard of cleanliness throughout. Well maintained grounds that feel safe due to the electric gate access and a huge swimming pool with plenty of pool toys available for the kids. There is only one other cottage on site so the pool is very private and uncrowded. If a group of friends/family rent the two cottages, then you'll have the whole place to yourself. The owners are very helpful and nothing is too much trouble for them - we really enjoyed our stay there and will be recommending it to all our friends and family.
Mrs C, LIVERPOOL, merseyside
19 July 2009



What wonderful accommodation and surroundings! The children loved the swimming pool and are continually asking when we can return. We certainly intended to go back in the near future.
Miss N, PETERBOROUGH
05 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Brankley Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)