Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 17 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Badger Log Cabin 6

Freehay, CheadleStaffordshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4318

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£485 - £1,265

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath







Badger Log Cabin 6


Reviews




Great location for a peaceful holiday and superb lodges of 5 star standards.
Mrs T, Kettering, Northamptonshire
26 March 2011



Amazing get away!!! Everyone had an amazing time, and I had a fantastic birthday, hopefully planning on going again in the summer, would recommend to anyone who want a romantic get away or even an adults holiday!
Miss A, Lichfield, Staffordshire
08 March 2011



A peaceful holiday, offering tranquillity & luxury, can't wait to go back.
Miss L, Biggleswade, Bedfordshire
05 February 2011



There are lovely walks in the surrounding area. It was peaceful and the accommodation was beautiful and clean, everything you needed in the kitchen. Fantastic lodge.
Mrs S, Stoke-on-trent, Staffordshire
27 November 2010



Quarry Walk is a lovely peaceful park, in woodland settings, ideal for a "chill out". Friendly, helpful staff and clean and modern lodges with everything you might need.
Mrs S, WARRINGTON
16 November 2010



We have just had a fab weekend at Quarry Walk - six hard working girls out for a very chilled weekend away. The lodge was lovely and very comfortable, lots of space, very clean, had everything we needed, white bedding, under floor heating, and the spa was a treat. We did venture out for a walk and the park is in a beautiful, quiet area. The staff were very welcoming and we can't wait to book again.
Mrs S, WARRINGTON
14 November 2010



Wonderful standard of accommodation.
Mrs J, 85551 Kirchheim bei Muenchen
08 November 2010



My family and I had a fabulous stay in the badger lodge! It was furnished beautifully and had all amenities, so was a real home from home, as for the hot tub, that was pure heaven at the end of a tiring day! I will certainly be going back and would recommend to everyone !!
Mr L, MILTON KEYNES, Buckinghamshire
05 September 2010



Very relaxing, the hot tub is great! Great base for going to Alton Towers.
Ms W, Bexleyheath, Kent
24 August 2010



Fantastic setting to chill and relax, just what was needed.
Miss R, Kidderminster, Worcestershire
18 June 2010



Great holiday, got back in March 2010 and wanted to go straight back within the month but couldn't get another Fri til Monday when it suited my party till October. They should build more so there is a choice of more. Would recommend this place to the Queen, it was absolutely fabulouso!!!!!!!!!!! Quarry Walk Cheadle you will not be disturbed, as no signal on phones, 50 ft below sea level, walk to reception 5 mins away for signal. Brill, fab, great, book me in again a.s.a.p pleaseeeeeeeeeee J. Mat
Miss M, Stoke On Trent, Staffs
24 March 2010



This is the second time we have been to Quarry Walk, and again we thoroughly enjoyed it. It is peaceful and quiet, the accommodation is superb, and the staff here can't do enough for you. This time we had the Badger accommodation and the hot tub was fab.
Mrs P, MANSFIELD
07 March 2010



What an amazing cabin - very spacious and very exclusive and private. We will definitely be staying again!
Mrs W, Loughborough, Leicestershire
03 February 2010



We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, especially the hot tub! We had a fabulous time and would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a relaxing getaway!
Miss. S, SHEFFIELD
29 September 2009



The lodges were of an excellent standard and the hot tubs were well maintained and very clean, being emptied and refreshed for each booking. The park was in a great location for all attractions in Staffordshire, particularly Alton towers. Other great days out were the monkey forest in Trentham and conkers, my daughter also really enjoyed the horse riding at cannock chase.
Mr S, GLASGOW, Lanarkshire
17 August 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Badger Log Cabin 6)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)