Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 11 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Badger Log Cabin 4

Freehay, CheadleStaffordshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4418

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£485 - £1,265

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath







Badger Log Cabin 4


Reviews




We would recommend this holiday to friends and family as the location was brilliant, near good attractions but also quiet, peaceful and scenic. The quality of the accommodation was superb - excellent furnishings and facilities, and also cleaned to very high standards. A fantastic holiday and we would definitely come again.
Ms H, Edinburgh, Midlothian
17 March 2011



It was a really peaceful place to be, it was exactly what I'd been looking for, a lovely cabin in the middle of nowhere.
Mrs R, THETFORD, Norfolk
02 January 2011



Fantastic lodge, loads of space and a fantastic hot tub.
Miss T, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
08 December 2010



Had a great relaxing weekend, nice to take some time out, really enjoyed ourselves.
Miss G, BRISTOL, England
15 November 2010



Great location, nice and secluded. Perfect place to get away from the "real world".
Mr W, Ryde, Isle Of Wight
14 September 2010



Good for Alton Towers, clean accommodation, lovely spa...but please note this is also a caravan/camp site too..
Mrs S, Worthing, West Sussex
26 August 2010



Pretty, peaceful, location. Very modern and clean cabins. Excellent hot tub. Would recommend to anyone.
Mr C, Southend-on-sea, Essex
09 August 2010



I would definitely recommend Quarry Walk. The lodge was fantastic and was of superb quality. It was very quiet and we hardly saw anyone else during our stay. The park was exceptionally clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. We had a thoroughly great holiday and would definately go back.
Mrs C, Dumfries, Dumfriesshire
10 July 2010



A quiet secluded site with probably the best log cabin I have ever stayed in, very friendly and helpful staff, a superb hot tub to rest aching limbs after long days at Alton Towers, overall the best holiday in this country I have had for a long time.
Mr S, READING, Berkshire
07 June 2010



Absolutely brilliant place. HUGE log cabins! lovely furnishings and really nice and quiet. The kids playground is great for toddlers, and we were happy to put the kids to bed in the evening, and relax in the hot tub. Great place for couples, friends, family get togethers, or small parties. Wonderful! (the photos don't actually do it justice, which is unusual!)
Mrs H, KIDDERMINSTER
26 May 2010



Fantastic short break, the log cabin was excellent, could not fault anything and having a private hot tub just made the holiday.
Mrs J, DEREHAM, Norfolk
06 May 2010



Fantastic location and the lodge was superb, thoroughly enjoyed our weekend, highly recommend it.
Miss B, Newport Pagnell, Bucks
16 March 2010



The lodges with hot tubs are a heaven to relax in!
Mrs D, STOKE-ON-TRENT
22 December 2009



Excellent lodge with very good facilities .Ideally situated for visiting Alton Towers. Good local pubs .
Mr M, BROMLEY, kent
31 August 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Badger Log Cabin 4)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)