Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 21 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Tythe Barn

Kingsley, Nr. CheadleStaffordshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3354

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£523 - £1,189

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Tythe Barn


Reviews




This was a great location and the owners were very helpful, we were even given some free sausages that are made on the farm which were delicious. The property was large and plenty of room for the 7 of us, and very cosy and. Three of the four bedrooms had en-suite facilities and the 4th bedroom had the main bathroom next to it, brilliant. We would all definitely recommend this property, we wished we could have stayed longer :-)
Mr R, Par, Cornwall
02 November 2010



Modernised to a high standard, comfortable and tasteful.
Mrs L, DROITWICH, Worcestershire
25 November 2009



Tithe cottage is a beautiful property set in the countryside. The owners and locals are very friendly, they can't do enough for you. A comfortable and relaxing break for all our family and friends.
Mrs G, DOVER, Kent
18 November 2009



This property was immaculate, the owners were helpful and I felt very much at home.
Mrs. H, Burnley, Lancashire
11 November 2009



Lovely cottage, well equipped, good sized rooms. Good location for the attractions in the area.
Miss S, EXETER
11 November 2009



Very comfortable accommodation,very scenic views.
Mr C, WOKING
02 August 2009



A beautiful location, a spacious property and very helpful owners.
Mrs L, RUGBY, Warwickshire
05 June 2009



The owner was incredibly helpful, recommending restaurants and places to visit. He also took us to see the dairy cows in the nearby barn and brought us some delicious homemade sausages!! One of the nicest places we have stayed in, and with amazing views!
Mr K, HARWICH
05 June 2009



The owner and his family was very helpful and the property was very clean. One of the best property that we have staying in.
Mrs D, Colchester, Essex
30 August 2008



Great location, fantastic views, everyone was so helpful and kind. It felt like home.
Mr M, Southampton
09 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Tythe Barn)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)