Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 13 May 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Waterside Bungalow 2

Corton, LowestoftSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3824

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£195 - £549

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Cot
 • Bungalow
 • Near Sea







Waterside Bungalow 2


Reviews




A peaceful yet convenient location. Very clean and comfortable accommodation and great value for money. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting to get away from it all in a modern environment.
Ms C, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
20 March 2011



Lovely accommodation.
Mr S, Chatham, Kent
03 February 2011



Waterside is a fantastic place whether peak or off-peak season, with fantastic friendly helpful staff. Perfect accommodation suited for all the family, in the perfect country versus coastline location it was the best holiday in a long time, and will definitely come again.
Miss W, Brentwood, Essex
02 February 2011



Great views across the North Sea and would be an ideal location during the summer months with the warmth and views.
Mr J, Lowestoft, Suffolk
11 January 2011



A very clean site which provides an excellent base for exploring the surrounding area. Quiet and relaxing with lovely views of the sea, particularly from the bungalows. Friendly and approachable staff. It was our second visit and we will definitely go again.
Mrs C, Dover, Kent
02 November 2010



Excellent sea views, accommodation spacious and very tidy. Just a few miles to Lowestoft and Great Yarmouth.
Mr B, BIRMINGHAM
05 September 2010



The park had good sea views, the staff were always helpful and polite. The facilities were second to none. I would recommend this holiday park to anyone and would hope to return here in the future myself.
Mr P, DARTFORD
03 September 2010



Lovely quiet site, clean and comfy accommodation, very friendly staff.
Mrs D, Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire
09 August 2010



Waterside Village is ideal for a quiet get away, the park and accommodation were spotless, the staff helpful and we will definitely be returning. My Children ages 2 and 5 had a wonderful time, playing ball outside on the grass and also in the play area. We will be recommending to friends and family too!!
Miss B, Enfield, Middlesex
22 April 2010



The bungalow that we had was very clean and bed comfortable. As the weather in March was cold it was lovely to be able to have warm accommodation.
Mr H, CRAMLINGTON, Northumberland
28 March 2010



A good park for dogs and a good bus service from outside the park to Great Yarmouth and Lowestoft.
Mrs M, BOSTON, Lincolnshire
15 September 2009



It is a good central point to access the South of Norfolk and North Suffolk.
Mrs B, BOSTON
12 July 2009



Our bungalow had fantastic views out to sea and the place was spotless. It was lovely and clean everywhere!
Miss B, HENLOW, Bedfordshire
09 July 2009



It was nice overlooking the sea and we would go back again!
Mr T, CLITHEROE, Lancashire
08 July 2009



A great location overlooking the sea, also peaceful and relaxing.
Mr N, ST. NEOTS, Cambridgeshire
09 June 2009



Friendliest staff I've ever met at a holiday site. Excellent accommodation.
Mr W, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
26 August 2008



We would recommend this holiday - an ideal place - midway between Yarmouth and Lowestoft - we were never short of something to do. The beaches were great for the kids.
Mrs D, Nottingham
16 August 2008



Fantastic view from the front door of totally refurbished and great bungalow. Would and have rec to others.
Mr D, Walsall
12 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Waterside Bungalow 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)