Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 07 March 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Coach House

Corton, Nr. LowestoftSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E1003

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£302 - £674

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Washing Machine
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







The Coach House


Reviews




We were given a very warm welcome to an excellently located and well maintained cottage. It was extremely comfortable and a very good base for trips to Lowestoft and Britannia Pier and Gt Yarmouth for Yesterdays World, which is well worth a visit and their cream teas are excellent. Highly recommended we will certainly go again.
Mr M, Downham Market, Norfolk
26 September 2010



A fantastic cottage excellently equipped. The welcome received from the owners was superb who are extremely friendly we felt the they really cared if we were having a good time. The information given on the local attractions was superb. A warm and friendly atmosphere surrounding the cottage. This was our second time at this cottage but will not be the last.
Mr M, Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan
29 August 2010



A very peaceful break in a great location, a short walk from the cliffs and close to Lowestoft.
Mr W, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
05 May 2010



The Coach House Corton was an excellent well equipped cottage. Very clean. The owners were extremely helpful and welcomed us to the property. Overall an excellent cottage, would recommend. We felt at home here and my daughter loved it.
Mrs F, YORK
09 September 2009



What a fantastic cottage! Everything you need is at the cottage and the owners were readily available if required and with a very warm and friendly greeting. To put a value of 100% satisfaction on this holiday would be too low - we will definitley go again and Gorleston beach is a must!
Mr M, Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan
29 August 2009



Comfortable cottage in nice peaceful location but within easy reach of major attractions.
Mr B, CHELMSFORD, Essex
05 August 2009



We would recommend this cottage to anyone who wants a nice peaceful location within easy reach of local attractions. Very welcoming and helpful owners.
Mr P, BIRMINGHAM
16 June 2009



It is a quiet location in a beautiful part of Suffolk. Plenty of nearby places to visit and beautiful uncrowded sands. And exceptionally good hosts.
Mr W, York
13 September 2008



This was a beautiful place to stay and the owner was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it and go again!
Mr B, Stevenage, Hertfordshire
05 May 2008



The Coach House is a very comfortable cottage and well positioned for visiting Norwich and the lovely coastal resort of Southwold.
Mrs S, York, Yorkshire
30 June 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Coach House)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)