Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 26 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Barnstable Cottage

CortonSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4253

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£404 - £816

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Wheelchair Friendly







Barnstable Cottage


Reviews




an excellent property, good point for visiting local attractions.
Mr I, Tunbridge Wells, Kent
31 October 2010



This accommodation was first class well worth the 5 stars it has been awarded. The owner had gone to great lengths with the extra touches that are in the cottage. The location of the cottage was ideal for travelling around Suffolk.
Mr T, STOKE-ON-TRENT
07 July 2010



One of the best Holiday Cottages we have ever stayed in and we will be back as we have been looking for a place to stay in that area for a long time that we like, as we have relatives living at Gorleston on Sea. Great, we will certainly recommend it to others! John Deaville.
Mr D, HITCHIN, Hertfordshire
01 July 2010



This is outstanding accommodation and well deserves it's 5 stars and gold award. There is absolutely no way this holiday could be improved!
Mr R, CAMBRIDGE
11 April 2010



The brochure does not do this cottage justice. The rooms are much larger than they appear and are furnished to a high standard. It represents very good value for money.
Mrs P, Bridgnorth, Shropshire
23 March 2010



Yes I would recommend this holiday to anyone as the accommodation is excellent and the owner is on site and extremely helpful. The house has luxuries that a lot of us would not have at home.
Mrs. B, MARKET HARBOROUGH
25 November 2009



The accommodation is of a very high quality and has been tastefully renovated. It's also very conveniently located for attractions in both Suffolk and Norfolk.
Mrs D, Orpington, Kent
30 August 2008



Fantastic cottage, with everything required to make a great holiday. Friendly and helpful owners living next door.
Mr F, March, Cambridgeshire
16 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Barnstable Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)