Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 14 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Dairy

Culford, Bury St EdmundsSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E1279

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£298 - £740

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Easy Access
 • Outdoor Pool
 • Short Breaks







The Dairy


Reviews




I'd recommend this holiday for anyone who wants a tranquil week away in pretty countryside and with excellent facilities and within striking distance of many great attractions. The hot tub was brilliant - I want to install one at home now.
Mrs. P, MACCLESFIELD
20 July 2010



Excellent location and very courteous and helpful hosts.
Mr C, BEXHILL-ON-SEA
01 July 2010



I can think of nothing that would improve this holiday, it was absolutely fantastic -and even the sun shone!
Ms D, Norwich, Norfolk
23 May 2010



I would recommend this holiday to others and already have!! The swimming pool and hot tub offer enough to do if having a day at home, and there is plenty of information on local attractions for both Suffolk and Norfolk. I wouldn't necessarily recommend this particular cottage for families with young babies as the layout of the 2nd bedroom upstairs isn't very practical, but fantastic location, accommodation, made to feel very welcome and owners very friendly and helpful.
Mrs. H, AYLESFORD
06 September 2009



A perfect get away holiday! We have a dog and so the location was dreamy. Walks abound! Idyllic surroundings. Owners (and resident neighbours) couldn't do enough for us! Wouldn't hesitate to return or recommend to friends and family!
Mrs R, OXFORD
31 August 2009



The Dairy was an ideal spot for dog owners, with a short walk on the doorstep. It proved to be a great base for exploring the Norfolk and Suffolk coast and countryside - highly recommended!
Miss W, Swindon, Wiltshire
16 September 2006



We had a fabulous time in The Dairy. The accommodation was wonderful and the farm was a treat too. Excellent swimming pool and jacuzzis, also the animals were fun for all of us. The owners were welcoming, yet left us to our own devises. All in all, a perfect holiday!
Miss C, Northampton, Northamptonshire
08 July 2006



We wanted a quiet relaxing holiday, and that was exactly what we got. Lovely property in a great setting and the owners were very friendly and helpfull. Would love to go back soon.
Mr H, Bracknell, Berkshire
17 June 2006



This is a wonderful base to visit surrounding areas. The grounds are absolutely fabulous and are ideal if you just want to stay put, the pool is clean and well looked after. The hot tub is a must.
Mr W, Runcorn, Cheshire
10 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Dairy)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)