Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 21 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Felix Silver 2

FelixstoweSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3479

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£135 - £559

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Felix Silver 2


Reviews




Very nice site with friendly staff - the kids really enjoyed it.
Mr B, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
22 August 2010



If people are looking for a quite no hassel holiday then this site is just the place. It was clean & tidy and not noisy. Close to the beach and a lovely small seaside town.
Mrs J, Gillingham, Kent
18 August 2010



Super entertainment, my kids loved the games.
Miss D, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
01 August 2010



The park was in a great location - within walking distance to all the town's amenities, but still quiet enough to relax and get away from it all.
Mrs W, Cork
07 July 2010



We have travelled to Felixstowe for day trips many times before, and were expecting to have a relaxing week. On arrival the site was clean, well signposted and the staff very friendly and helpful. They offered advice regarding local attractions and amenities. The half board option meant no cooking or shopping for the week, which was great for relaxing and also good value for money. We were fortunate to have picked a quiet week for the holiday, and were surprised by general relaxed environment and peace and quiet. We explored the area and found plenty to keep us busy, including Languard Fort and Felixstowe Museum. The museum was very informative and great value for money. The volunteers were extremely friendly and enthusiastic, we will definitely make another visit. Overall an excellent holiday (helped by glorious sunshine), we have booked the same holiday next year!
Mr E, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire
01 July 2010



Great staff, very helpful. Lovely pool
Mrs L, Welling, Kent
17 June 2010



Great value for money and a very good park with friendly staff - we will definitely go again!
Mr C, PONTYPRIDD, Mid Glamorgan
27 November 2009



We had a 4 day break at Felixstowe Beach holiday park and we all enjoyed it. The caravan was v clean and tidy, the evening entertainment was accommodating for all ages, young and old. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained. Also i found there were 2/. lifeguards on at all times (v. reassuring) The beach was only 5 mins up the road and was clean and tidy. We would go back!
Mrs S, BRENTWOOD, Essex
08 September 2009



We had a brilliant time and the location of our caravan was excellent!
Mr W, RIPLEY, Derbyshire
15 August 2009



A pleasant park within easy reach of amenities and the beach.
Mr M, Luton, Bedfordshire
09 August 2009



We were very impressed with the park overall. It is quiet but with good facilities, and is only a short walk from the recently improved Felixstowe sea front. The staff on site were all very helpful too.
Mr I, IPSWICH, Suffolk
09 August 2009



Real value for money!
Mr S, Shipley, West Yorkshire
07 July 2009



Its hard to believe the value for money on this 4 night break - we will definitely do it again.
Mr L, CHELMSFORD
05 June 2009



Great for children who enjoy swimming in a warm indoor pool and dancing of an evening and so very close to the sea.
Mrs B, Leigh On Sea, Essex
20 October 2008



The park was excellent, it was in a great location for the wedding we were attending. I would definately stay here again.
Mrs F, Harlow, Essex
15 September 2008



A lovely small and friendly caravan site.
Mrs D, Walsall
07 July 2008



I booked a holiday at Felixstowe as we live at Harwich and my friend, over from Seattle USA, was staying at Saxmundham. It proved an ideal opportunity for us to meet up for the weekend whilst my two 10 year olds and her 4 and 2 year old were occupied. We all loved the Swimming and Go Karts on site and Felixstowe beach has lots to do.
Ms B, Harwich
16 June 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Felix Silver 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)