Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 18 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Felix Bronze 2

FelixstoweSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3518

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£126 - £492

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Felix Bronze 2


Reviews




I would recommend this to families with small children as they would be satisfied with the entertainment at night and the kids club. And along the beach front there are kids activities.
Miss W, Redhill, Surrey
12 March 2011



They are value for money, staff are very friendly, and every thing is there for a cheap, comfy, holiday. I have had 4 holidays in the last 4 years at different holiday camps of yours and they have all been good value and nice places to stay, in great locations. Thanks. Mr Peter Marsh.
Mr M, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
06 September 2010



Very good for the kids...they thoroughly enjoyed themselves and a great location for the beach and attractions
Miss B, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk
03 September 2010



Would recommend your company to Everyone. My wife and I had a holiday booked for the 31st July 10 to 14th August 10. Unfortunately my father passed away 2 weeks before we were due to go. We rang up to ask if we could bring my mother on holiday with us. Your firm were excellent, they couldn't have given us more help and kindness at a difficult time. The 3 of us had a super time and a chance to have a break, which was what we all needed.
Mr Y, MIDDLESBROUGH, Cleveland
17 August 2010



We enjoyed the holiday because we were close to the beach and the dog could go on it. The van we stayed in was good. Not all vans on other sites I have been on have been as nice as you are put into the vans that are the oldest on the site when you are a dog owner. We will be going again with our dog.
Mrs H, Bedworth, Warwickshire
14 August 2010



The site has excellent facilities and is very convenient for the beach and the main town facilities. From the main road (A14) any part of Suffolk or Norfolk is within easy reach.
Mr P, BILLINGHAM
13 July 2010



We went there last year met a couple an arranged to meet this year as the site had everything it was very affordable and had great entertainment. Could not be improved in any other way staff very pleasant, entertainment that was hired was very good.
Mrs W, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
13 April 2010



A very nice and compact park, very close to the beach and with plenty of facilities onsite for the children to keep them occupied.
Mr S, Bromley, Kent
21 August 2009



A very friendly and clean park, and all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful which made our holiday all the more enjoyable.
Mrs W, Manchester, Lancashire
04 August 2009



I have already recommended this park and hope to come back next year!
Miss W, HINCKLEY, Leicestershire
03 August 2009



We have recommended this to our friends and will return on future visits to England.
Mr H, Tampa
01 July 2009



We come here at least three times a year and always look forward to it.
Mr S, Clacton-On-Sea, Essex
23 March 2009



My wife and I, my son and granddaughter all thoroughly enjoyed this holiday even though the weather was terrible, there was always something to keep us occupied, my granddaughter nearly lived in the indoor and outdoor pool, great park, great holiday, Thanks, D Bilner.
Mr B, Ipswich
19 July 2008



Kids Club and Campsite entertainment was good.
Mrs S, Hockley
30 May 2008



The Team Stars and entertainment were excellent. The improvements made to the site at the complex and bars have been brilliant and the bar prices were not the usual rip-off but fair and reasonable.
Mr C, Cheadle
26 May 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Felix Bronze 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)