Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 20 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Elite 2

Horham, EyeSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4543

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£419 - £889

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Elite 2


Reviews




It does not say but the site have a farm shop for their own pork and you can buy sausages, chops, ham, bacon etc. It's a shame we had taken food with us as we would have loved to support them even further. They are doing a great job at Athelington and so friendly and helpful at all times.
Mrs G, STOWMARKET
14 October 2010



Accommodation was fantastic and you have your own hot tub.
Mr B, Norwich, Norfolk
23 August 2010



Great accommodation (Elite 2), quality fixtures and fittings with a superb private hot tub. Two friendly dogs who were well behaved and knew not to enter the chalet. Location a little remote, so satnav is an absolute must. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return.
Mr M, Horsham, West Sussex
10 July 2010



Excellent high quality lodge set in wonderfully peaceful, away from it all setting. Perfect to calm the stresses of professional life! We will return.
Mr C, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
06 June 2010



My partner and I went to Athelington Hall last year and had a super time so decided to go back this year. We took our 3 children this year and upgraded our lodge to one of their new ones with private hot tubs (which the children loved) Our eldest son spent most of his time fishing in the moat located around the main house. The owners were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We will certainly be back again.
Mr B, HALSTEAD, Essex
03 May 2010



I would recommend this holiday if you are looking for luxury lodges in a secluded location. The hot tub is a lovely extra that my two sons spent a lot of time in. If you are looking for a get away from it all break this is the place for you. First class!
Mr B, MARKET HARBOROUGH, Leicestershire
04 April 2010



A tranquil and rural location. The lodge was extremely clean with modern furnishings, and fittings to a high standard, plus a large hot tub on the decking and ininterrupted views across the countryside from the lounge. We will be having a return visit as soon as we can!
Mrs G, STOWMARKET
26 January 2010



This holiday is recommended to those looking for a quiet retreat in beautifully presented accommodation.
Mr B, HIGH WYCOMBE
17 January 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Elite 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)