Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 16 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Avocet

LeistonSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1058

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£645 - £1,009

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Near Sea







Avocet


Reviews




Fantastic stay, very clean, tidy, helpful owners, highly recommended.
Mr S, WISBECH, Cambridgeshire
01 March 2011



A fantastic relaxing weekend break. The hot tub was amazing, plenty of privacy.
Mr G, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
09 November 2010



Absolutely fantastic holiday....great location, friendly staff, lodge very clean.
Miss D, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
12 October 2010



Will be recommending this accommodation to all our friends and family. The lodge was great for the whole family. It was significantly helped by the amazing hot tub that was used daily. Best holiday in ages.
Mr B, Norwich, Norfolk
03 July 2010



We really enjoyed the holiday.
Mrs S
15 June 2010



If you want to get away from the hustle & bustle of work and town life then Abbey View Lodges is certainly the place. Very comfortable lodges in beautiful surroundings, and after a day out visiting many of the idyllic places, get back and chill in the hot tub followed by a sauna. Fantastic.
Mrs W, London
15 May 2010



Abbey view lodges, is in a quiet wonderful location, ideal for a romantic break. So why tell everyone else, lets keep it our secret!
Mr C, BASILDON, Essex
21 April 2010



A great place to visit and relax. Reviewing the visitors book shows that a large proportion of clients are repeat bookings (ourselves included), which says it all. The welcome is friendly, the lodge is immaculate and the sauna and hot tub are soooo relaxing!
Mr L, NORWICH, Norfolk
03 March 2010



Quiet, private, relaxing, a beautiful setting, cosy, warm, comfortable etc etc etc! Just what the doctor ordered - make it last forever!!!!
Mr C, DARTFORD, Kent
09 February 2010



The whole holiday was much better than expected we had an amazing time, just what we needed. It makes us see why people enjoy staying in England for their holidays!
Miss. D, LEEDS
18 November 2009



The standard was superb, the right balance of homely and holiday comforts. No-one missed home so you know it had the thumbs up from the children.
Mr S, NORWICH, Norfolk
23 September 2009



Our lodge at Abbey View was comfortable, clean, homely, well equipped but with that extra bit of luxury included - perfect for our family holiday. Also, as the lodges are well spaced from each other and have their own secluded terrace area they provided privacy for everyone. We felt very relaxed there and really enjoyed our stay.
Ms S, Balham, London
12 September 2009



It was exactly as described in the brochure and the staff made you feel very welcome.
Mrs L, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire
13 July 2009



The lodge and location was perfect!
Mr E, BOSTON
11 July 2009



A very relaxing location but still within easy reach of many local attractions.
Mr B, Crewkerne, Somerset
06 July 2009



A superb private hot tub and sauna!
Mr H, Manningtree, Essex
04 April 2008



A great place to stay if you want to relax and unwind - it is peaceful, comfortable and clean.
Miss P, Worthing, Sussex
12 October 2007



This location can simply not be improved, it was magnificent, and one of the most relaxing times I have spent in years!
Mr D, Livingston, West Lothian
04 August 2007



The park was wonderful, we had an hour or so in the hot tub every night and read a book or two in the sauna. Lazy days and relaxing nights were just what we wanted!
Mr S
30 December 2006



Great accommodation in a good location, difficult to see how it could be improved - heaven!
Mr S
27 November 2006



The holiday was great and even the weather was perfect. A lovely relaxing break.
Mrs W
03 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Avocet)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)