Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 25 May 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Kessingland Silver 3

LowestoftSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1731

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£224 - £772

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Kessingland Silver 3


Reviews




An all round, good family holiday.
Mr B, HOCKLEY, Essex
02 September 2009



We had a great time! We left the park only 4 times - 2 for shopping, 1 for the Africa Alive Zoo 5 minutes up the road and once for a late night drive to settle our baby. We had no other reason to leave the park as the entertainment and staff were great and we look forward to going back.
Mrs W, SOUTH OCKENDON
30 August 2009



A good park, a good location and the park and caravan were clean and tidy.
Mr J, STEVENAGE, Hertfordshire
17 August 2009



A good location for visiting other attractions in the area, but also with sufficient amenities on site.
Mrs S, Woodbridge, Suffolk
13 August 2009



I would recommend this park to friends as I think the entertainment was really good, the caravans nice and clean and the park well looked after.
Mrs M, BARKING, Essex
09 August 2009



The location was great and the caravan beautiful - I would go back!
Miss P, COVENTRY, coventry
18 July 2009



Would recommend this holiday site as a good place to go for the weekend, with easy access to beach and good entertainment in the evenings for all ages.
Mrs W, St. Neots
08 September 2008



Location excellent. Entertainment very good. Prices of beer drinks etc good.
Mr S, Northampton
01 September 2008



The caravan was spotless and had every amenity that we could have wanted - very impressive!
Mrs H, Kettering, Northamptonshire
27 July 2007



This is a fantastic place to take the kids - they were kept well entertained. You have not got far to travel outside the park to local attractions. The park was warm and friendly and everyone was very helpful. I would definitely come back again - many thanks for a wonderful holiday and keep up the good work!
Mrs R, Kelso, East Lothian
06 July 2007



I have to say your staff at the park were fantastic - it was perfect!
Mrs M, Basildon, Essex
04 May 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Kessingland Silver 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)