Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 20 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Brambles

North Cove, BecclesSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4693

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£298 - £740

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Short Breaks







Brambles


Reviews




Yes Fantastic Barn. Lovely surroundings. Owners made us very welcome.
Mrs. C, BRENTWOOD
30 August 2010



What a find! By far the best accommodation we have stayed in - so well equipped and beautifully furnished!
Mrs R, Near Great Dunmow, Essex
08 October 2009



One of the nicest cottages we've stayed in for a long time. We enjoyed feeding the chickens and watching the rabbits and horses. I would recommend the beach at Walberswick.
Mrs J, Sidcup, Kent
08 October 2009



Fab accommodation, a relaxing place to stay with plenty to see and do. It was lovely having horses and chickens on your doorstep.
Mr S, Renfrew, Renfrewshire
08 October 2009



A great place to stay that we would recommend to everybody - we didn't want to leave!
Mrs L, Muroor Road, Abu Dhabi
08 October 2009



Thank you for a lovely time in your superb barn, it is absolutely beautiful. We'd recommend Aldeburgh and Orford and a visit to Southwolds 'The Crown hotel' for great seafood.
Mr H, Loughborough, Leicestershire
08 October 2009



The standard of accommodation, warmth of welcome and "little extras" provided made our stay in this holiday cottage all the more enjoyable.
Mrs P, READING
16 September 2009



A beautiful cottage, very welcoming hosts and a lovely part of the country.
Miss H, Inverness,
29 June 2009



Thankyou for the warm welcome, and we were delighted with the accommodation and location.
Mrs J, Llanwrda, Dyfed
29 June 2009



We had a great family holiday. Thank you for the lovely house, our children had a wonderful time and we hope to come back.
Mrs S
29 June 2009



Excellent facilities and location and very friendly and helpful hosts!
Mr H, North Shields, Tyne & Wear
20 February 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Brambles)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)