Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 07 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Broadsedge

Oulton BroadSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1161

Sleeps up to: 7

Weekly Price
£292 - £751

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bungalow
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Broadsedge


Reviews




A great way to holiday with young children, the pool and restaurant are just 2 mins away and staff are child friendly. Also can order dinner and pick it up when you have the kids settled, nice treat for me and my husband.
Mrs B, Newton Abbot, Devon
23 February 2011



The staff were excellent; friendly, accommodating and welcoming, with smiles! The cleanliness was also excellent, very clean and there always seemed to be plenty of staff available, we were very pleased with everything on the holiday.
Mrs M, Basildon, Essex
22 February 2011



The accomodation was very clean and immaculate all over. The kitchen was well equipped. We found the property very comfortable apart. When we arrived the reception staff were very welcoming and friendly and also helpful on information of the local area. The site is also very well kept , being clean and tidy, and there were always staff around to make sure everything was as it should be!
Mrs W, ASHFORD, Kent
31 October 2010



This was our first holiday since becoming parents and it was great. a good time was had by all, we took our 8 month old daughter swimming for the first time in the lovely heated indoor pool and everything was lovely and clean in the lodge which made me relax.
Mrs H, Chelmsford, Essex
22 September 2010



VERY GOOD SITE. LEISURE COMPLEX AND CLUB HOUSE. LOVELY WALK INTO THE PARK ALONGSIDE OULTON BROAD. SPAR SHOP CLOSE BY AND LOTS OF LOVELY PLACES TO VISIT WITHIN EASY REACH.
Mr G, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
30 August 2010



I would definately recommend ths site for friends, excellent location and lovely bungalows.
Mrs H, YORK
23 August 2010



We thought the location was excellent for visiting the great beaches at Lowestoft and Gt Yarmouth, and all the local attractions on offer within a few miles from the Broadland Holiday Village. Fabulous walks along the Broads and in the adjoining park. A very quiet and peaceful setting on the Oulton Broad and friendly staff made our holiday a memorable experience.
Mrs S, Canvey Island, Essex
08 July 2010



The site is one of the cleanest I have been on with everything you could possibly need in the apartment. Your staff are very welcoming and pleasant, nothing was too much trouble and they could not have been more helpful. We all had a brilliant holiday. Thank you to all your staff.
Ms G, CANNOCK, Staffordshire
26 May 2010



A lovely ,tranquil park with a gorgeous views over the Oulton Broads. The swimming pool was very clean and warm, a relaxing sauna, friendly polite staff and good food in the clubhouse (washed down with Magners!) Very family friendly and we had a wonderful week!
Mr T, CHESTER LE STREET
03 August 2009



An excellent location, a quiet and exclusive park, an excellent leisure club, very comfortable accommodation and within walking distance of the village of Oulton Broad.
Mrs B, Rode Heath, Stoke on Trent S
27 July 2009



Congratulations on the excelllent cleanliness of the accommodation and park.
Mrs T, ROMFORD
24 June 2009



A great park, good value and very friendly and helpful staff.
Ms N, LONDON
09 June 2009



A lovely holiday park with great facilities for children and very helpful staff.
Miss M, Leicester, Leicestershire
12 May 2008



The bungalows are spacious and neat and the whole complex is like a little village.
Mrs D, Romford, Essex
22 October 2007



Excellent cleanliness and upkeep of park, it was quiet, there was privacy and you are just left to enjoy your holiday.
Mrs H, London
04 August 2007



Clean comfortable accommodation, with free use of a great pool and sauna. The clubhouse was extremely modern, we can't wait to go back!
Mrs C
12 March 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Broadsedge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)