Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 17 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Broadsmead

Oulton BroadSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1165

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£262 - £620

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bungalow
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Broadsmead


Reviews




The staff are absolutely brilliant, really friendly and great for local knowledge and where to go. The site was just what we wanted, peaceful for us while the children could make new friends and play safely. Watching the sunset over the broad from the bar was beautiful. The park is in a great location for all the local attractions.
Mrs C, WELLING, Kent
16 August 2010



Staff extremely helpful and friendly, facilities very good - bar/restaurant excellent good decor. Pool excellent - didn't want anything else Location excellent especially with Nicholas Everitt park next door fantastic for smaller children and free!
Mrs W, Rushden, Northamptonshire
08 August 2010



Broadlands Holiday Village is located within approximately 5 minutes walk from local amenities which can be taken either via the main road or the more scenic route at the side of the Marina and through the well-kept park. There are also seats along this route which overlook the Broads for an opportunity to watch the boats/wildlife passing by. There is a good club on the site which provides an excellent choice of menu and entertainment (not noisy or loud) to enable people to talk. I also felt safe using the swimming pool as it was very clean and the staff were very helpful.
Mrs R, Normanton, West Yorkshire
14 June 2010



We had a lovely weekend. The staff were very friendly, the food was great, and even the kids decided to have adult meals as they were so lovely - our compliments to the chef!
Mrs M, AYLESFORD, Kent
24 February 2010



It was an unexpected surprise to find all the facilities on the site open even though it was February! The children loved the swimming pool which became very handy during the wet weather, and the proximity to the Broads and the sea meant we had the best of both worlds.
Mrs U, DUNSTABLE, Bedfordshire
24 February 2010



The park is well situated for exploring the coastal resorts of Southwold, Lowestoft and Great Yarmouth. It is also very close to Africa Alive, a superb attraction. Going into the lemur enclosure is just the most wonderful experience.
Miss E, Orpington, Kent
23 September 2009



The park is set in lovely surroundings and was ideal for all the family including adults, teenagers, grandma plus our dog. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the whole park was very clean and tidy - it made for a very enjoyable holiday. We have been to the park once before and would definitely go back again for another holiday!
Mrs K, WARE, Hertfordshire
18 August 2009



We had a great holiday and will use Hoseasons if we come that way again!
Mr J, CAMBRIDGE
08 July 2009



Excellent value for money!
Mr B, Romford, Essex
16 February 2009



Pleasant area near to beaches and attractions.
Mr H, Coventry, West Midlands
02 February 2009



My wife and I thought that Broadland Holiday Village was a clean, friendly and safe park with good amenities. A n excellent park for a family with young children.
Rev J, Broadstairs, Kent
01 September 2007



Ideal for boating or just strolling along the Broads.
Mrs W, Westcliff-On-Sea, Essex
18 August 2007



A lovely base to explore the local area - countryside, beaches and broads, with many attractions locally for young children.
Mrs C
09 April 2007



we found this holiday an ideal base for sight seeing. And for those who wish to take their dog on holiday there are many walks including the beautiful Nicholas Everitt park nearby.
Mrs R
30 September 2006



Excellent little swimming pool with exceptional changing rooms. The holiday park is situated in a gorgeous setting.
Mrs S
29 July 2006



I have already recommended this holiday to a colleague at work as somewhere to relax, enjoy the wonderful view of the broads and to unwind away from the stresses of work.
Mrs H
15 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Broadsmead)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)