Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 17 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Broadsvilla

Oulton BroadSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1167

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£262 - £620

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bungalow
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Broadsvilla


Reviews




Close to a station and close to Africa Alive which for any family is a must. Most attractions for families are close by, it is good for young families and the park nearby is a must for a lovely walk through with boats, the river and squirrels aplenty!!
Mr G, COLCHESTER, Essex
21 February 2010



The perfect setting, and the park is immaculate with an outstandingly clean pool and facilities. The accommodation was very clean and cosy and I would recommend it to families and older couples.
Mrs M, BENFLEET, Essex
21 February 2010



Great access to the local train station giving access to all the surrounding areas and local amenities.
Mr D, COVENTRY, West Mids
20 January 2010



A great location and we will definitely come back in the summer.
Dr M, BARNET
05 January 2010



Ideally situated, close to any type of leisure activity you prefer.
Mrs B, IPSWICH, SUFFOLK
25 September 2009



I would recommend this holiday for young families and older couples as it is so peaceful at all times.
Mr W, Newcastle under Lyme
17 August 2009



A well kept and nicely laid out park, and not too big. Cars were restricted to car parks and away from the main accommodation which was good. The clubhouse was nicely decorated, and more up market than often find on such complexes, also the waterside location was very pleasant.
Ms J, LEICESTER, leicestershire
21 July 2009



The location of the park was great, being close to the marina, nature trail and Nicholas Everitt Park.
Mr. S, LEEDS
10 July 2009



A great location within easy reach of the lovely seaside resort of Lowestoft. Oulton Broad itself offers a nice park for walking the dogs or taking the children to play on the good selection of climbing frames, swings and slides. The clubhouse on the site serves good food and has frinedly staff. A very enjoyable stay --thank you.
Mr W, AIRDRIE
06 July 2009



Welcoming and helpful staff, with excellent facilities and good all round family friendly attractions close at hand and good value for money, who could ask for more?
Mr S, Leicester, Leicestershire
03 January 2009



The site is very relaxing but also provides for those with children. Very friendly and welcoming. Friends who came with me for the first time could not wait to get the address in order to come again.
Miss S, Coventry, West Midlands
01 November 2008



I can honestly say that this is the first time I have walked into my holiday accommodation and been amazed and extremely pleased at how clean and comfortable it was. It also felt very homely. Thank you Broadlands.
Mrs T, Clacton-On-Sea
23 August 2008



A thoroughly tranquil spot on Oulton Broad with plenty to do and see in the surrounding areas. We would definitely come again!
Mrs H
14 April 2007



We were very impressed with the value of this holiday. The children loved the swimming pool and we loved the sauna - we could sit in there on our own and see the children playing in the pool a couple of feet away!
Mrs H
16 February 2007



Excellent for small children.
Miss O
12 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Broadsvilla)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)