Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 23 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Broadside Plus

Oulton BroadSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3254

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£307 - £475

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bungalow
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Broadside Plus


Reviews




We had an amazing holiday, I would definitely recommend this holiday village to anyone young or old. We came to celebrate my partners 27th birthday and were truly very pleased with everything. Thank you all so much. Miss B Appleby.
Miss A, Isleworth
24 March 2011



Lovely for a quiet, out of the school holidays, get away.
Ms N, Stevenage, Hertfordshire
19 February 2011



This was a very relaxing holiday. Had all the facilities we needed. Had a great break and all the staff were very polite, helpful and friendly.
Miss P, Ipswich, Suffolk
01 January 2011



Great location, quiet and peaceful surroundings and hot tub was well worth the money! Recommend to anyone thats just looking for a nice chilled relaxing time away.
Mrs H, Catterick Garrison, North Yorkshire
23 October 2010



This is a lovely quiet location, great accomodation, facilities and very helpful staff.. the hot tub was epecially good!!
Mr T, CAMBRIDGE, United Kingdom
19 October 2010



FANTASTIC! Gorgeous views, friendly staff, a wonderful atmosphere and a great location. An amazing holiday, we loved it!
Miss N, HARLOW, Essex
22 August 2010



Good value for a short break, hot tub a bonus.
Mrs S, Blackpool, Lancashire
03 July 2010



Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The hot tub was brilliant value for money. Enjoyed the use of the swimming pool and drinks in the bar were served by friendly staff. A great short half term holiday.
Mr S, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
14 June 2010



We have just returned from our third visit over the last few years. A lovely, clean park and accommodation, and the hot tub a must, a great way to unwind after a days outing. The staff very friendly and always willing to help with any queries, and Redwings horse sanctuary is a great day out and very interesting. We will return again in a couple of years!!
Mrs D, HAILSHAM,
12 June 2010



Accommodation with hot tub whilst also being a dog friendly holiday is wonderful, with walks directly from the park to get you in the mood for returning to the hot tub!! Friendly, helpful staff.
Mrs S, COLCHESTER
17 January 2010



This holiday was wonderfully relaxing, just walking the dog and sitting in the hot tub for hours morning and night.
Mrs J, MORPETH, Northumberland
09 July 2009



We have just returned from Broadband Holiday Village and had a fabulous time! The accommodation was spotless, the hot tub was hot hot hot, the indoor pool was great and my goodness the village its located in is just gorgorous plus just a short drive away there is so much ... the beach, Sealife centre, Africia Alive, Great Yarmouth ..... on on and on. I will defintely be back!
Mrs P, Rotherham
30 August 2008



This is a great holiday site for quiet families and couples. The hot tub is an excellent feature. We have been here twice now!
Mrs D, Hailsham
26 July 2008



What made our holiday was the jacuzzi we had (private one) and being so close to Oulton Broads (boat racing on Thurs eve). Really relaxing holiday.
Miss S, Crawley
13 June 2008



It was a really good holiday with lots of things to do, and the hot tub was lovely in the evenings to relax!
Miss S, Worthing, West Sussex
25 April 2008



My partner and I wanted a short break to get away from the pressures of work for a weekend, and our stay could not have been better. We had a fantastic time - the staff were friendly, our accommodation was very clean and the location was perfect - quiet but not far away from a high street and town centre full of life. We will definitely be returning to the park.
Mr D, Morden, Surrey
10 March 2008



If you want a place to relax then stay here - friendly and helpful staff, good food and drink, what more could you ask for!
Mrs B, Blandford Forum, Dorset
11 August 2007



The area is lovely, and we did enjoy having a drink and watching the boats. All the staff were helpful, the meals at the clubhouse were first class and there was a comprehensive menu every day. The accommodation was clean and comfortable and in short we had a very good holiday - thank you!
Mrs C, Syston, Leicestershire
28 July 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Broadside Plus)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)