Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 24 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Granary

Saxtead, Nr. FramlinghamSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3669

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£286 - £816

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Dishwasher
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







The Granary


Reviews




The site is beautiful and we had lots of fun on the tennis court, even though most of us had not picked up a tennis racket for years.
Mr M, Orpington, Kent
21 April 2010



Fantastic cottage, useful space for a family/ group, clean, beautiful surroundings, great help at hand if required, and thoughtful owners. Will definately be back!
Mrs W, GUISBOROUGH, Cleveland
22 February 2010



Made to feel very welcome by the owners. A perfect location for seeing East Anglia.
Mrs K, SEAFORD
30 August 2009



I would certainly recommend this particular holiday cottage. It was clean and well maintained and contained everything you might need if you were planning to eat in. A credit to Hoseasons and the owner!
Mr B, Luton, Bedfordshire
05 June 2009



We are leaving our comments for one reason - Fantastic. A holiday is what you make it, however the accommodation and surroundings have a very big impact on your enjoyment. This is a wonderful place to stay, the cottage is beautiful, the surrounding land is breathtaking and there are many places to visit in the area. We would also like to add that the owners of this cottage, Sarah and her husband were very keen to make sure we enjoyed our stay, and we did! Thank you for a wonderful cottage and very enjoyable stay in a delightful location.
Mr H, IPSWICH
28 March 2009



There is plenty to do on site, including a smashing tennis court.
Mrs T, Lewes, East Sussex
06 June 2008



The setting here is so relaxing and the property was very in keeping with the area. It is quaint, quiet, and unspoilt, there are nice little extras such as the tennis court, bbq, loan of crabbing nets and sun lounges.
Mr C, Newark, Nottinghamshire
12 May 2008



Beautiful setting which is lovely and quiet, easy to get to and just very relaxing.
Mrs L, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
05 May 2008



Peaceful a unexplored area of the country well worth a visit.
Mr B, Braintree
05 April 2008



One of the nicest properties we have stayed in. Particularly impressive situation, lovely surroundings and duck pond which thankfully we managed to keep our dog out of! Really nice inside too - very relaxing!
Mrs G, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
21 May 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Granary)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)