Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 09 March 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Bread Oven Cottage

West Row, Nr. NewmarketSuffolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E5073

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£318 - £605

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Washing Machine
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Bread Oven Cottage


Reviews




I have recommended this property already and I also am going to rebook for myself as soon as I can, we had a wonderful time here, and as it was our first time away together the cottage has given us a very special memory.
Mr B, Romford, Essex
01 February 2011



Steve and Dianne really made our break away fantastic with all there advice and knowledge of the local area, me and my partner can not thank them enough!! The cottage was excellent and we really enjoyed our experience there and cant wait to go back. We would recommend this place highly, fantastic get away for couples!!
Miss A, Grays, Essex
29 January 2011



A stunning cottage in a great location. Our stay over Christmas made even more enjoyable by lovely, thoughtful and kind owners. We look forward to staying again.
Mr B, Surrey
24 January 2011



I would recommend bread oven cottage, it was clean, relaxing and the hot tub was a warm treat in the cold evenings.
Mr W, Braintree, Essex
28 December 2010



A brilliant weekend break - a lovely romantic cottage in a fantastic location. Would recommend to anyone!
Miss M, London, London
01 December 2010



The cottage is so comfortable and homely and the hot tub is a huge treat. We had a lovely warm welcome from Steve and Dianne, they made our honeymoon delightful, we will definitely be coming back here again!
Mrs A, Telford, Shropshire
22 October 2010



A big thankyou for a lovely weekend! We greatly enjoyed our time away to celebrate our 5th wedding anniversary. A brilliant location and awesomely relaxing hot tub!! Thankyou for making us feel so welcome and for all the treats!
Mr N, Dunstable, Bedfordshire
18 October 2010



A lovely cottage in a beautiful region with loads of things to do, however, the hot tub will keep you in most of the time! Great hospitality by Steve and Dianne, and many thanks for a wonderful few days away.
Ms K, Kettering, Northamptonshire
14 October 2010



A massive thankyou to Steve and Dianne for one of the best breaks we have ever had! We love the place... and were only disappointed that it was booked this weekend as we would have stayed longer! We are looking forward to coming next year and thanks for all the lovely touches you left for us. See you guys next year!
Mrs J, Corby, Northamptonshire
13 October 2010



Thankyou so much Dianne and Steve for such a wonderful weekend. We are in love with this little cottage, all the more so because on Saturday Mark proposed and we are engaged!! We'll definitely be back!
Miss C, London
04 October 2010



Stunning cottage with the most welcoming owners, our stay was very special and we want to share the joy!
Miss C, London
29 September 2010



We have had a wonderful stay in Bread Oven Cottage. The hot tub was a real treat. Visited lots of pretty places, back to Ely before our trip home. Thankyou Steve and Dianne, you have been very kind.
Mrs B, Bexleyheath, Kent
23 September 2010



Brilliant owners. Great romantic break.
Mr M, Leicester, Leicestershire
19 September 2010



A superb cottage in a really friendly village with two people, Steve and Dianne who really go the extra mile to make you feel welcome and valued. The hot tub is a real bonus and ideal for a cosy evening of self-indulgence. The cottage lives up to its advert 'an idyllic romantic retreat'. Thank you it was just what we really needed. We will return!
Mr I, Warrington, Cheshire
10 September 2010



A delightful cottage. We have had a wonderful week. An extremely comfortable bed. The hot tub is brilliant. Very comfortable cottage. We will come here again if holidaying in Suffolk. Ely is well worth a visit and drive around the Fens - so flat. Thankyou Dianne and Steve for an enjoyable week.
Mr W, Uxbridge, Middlesex
09 September 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Bread Oven Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)