Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 21 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Country Four

Albury, GuildfordSurrey


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4539

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£296 - £800

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Cot
 • Indoor Pool







Country Four


Reviews




This park was an ideal place to stay for having a day in London on the train. Also Portsmouth was in reach for a great day out. The accommodation was large and really clean. A lovely welcome when we arrived, just a shame about the weather but you can't do much about that.
Mrs H, Doncaster, South Yorkshire
29 March 2011



We needed a place whilst we looked at schools and houses in the Claygate area, this was a great choice for us having 2 kids and made the search so much easier than living out of a hotel, a perfect stay thank you.
Mr C, Penzance, Cornwall
02 February 2011



Beautiful setting, good accommodation, very friendly staff and very helpful. Cabins were clean, warm and well placed for days out to heaps of places to visit on holiday.
Mrs M, York, North Yorkshire
21 January 2011



The accommodation was excellent, clean, comfortable, warm and the beds were made with lovely white bedding and with a pile of soft fluffy towels on each bed. The kitchen was well equipped and easy to use and keep clean. The Park facilities were well kept and the staff were very friendly and helpful, for example with directions to places around Guildford.
Mrs K, Bolton, Lancashire
21 December 2010



We stayed at Edgeley Park near Guildford and it was a fantastic find. Before finding this we used to stay in hotels which with 3 children can be very stressful. Staying in the cabins was so much more relaxed and free. All the equipment in the accommodation where of very high standard. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will most definitely be returning.
Mrs F
09 November 2010



This site is excellently located for Guildford and surrounding areas. We had an effortless train journey into London, which took just over 30 mins. The nearby villages were very pretty and well worth a visit.
Mrs W, Rugby, Warwickshire
02 November 2010



Edgley Park has a very high standard of quality lodges which are clean, inviting and I would certainly recommend anyone booking one these lodges for a holiday.
Mr B, Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire
13 September 2010



It was a great place to relax. The accommodation was outstanding and the facilities at the park were good. There was also lots of wildlife around which the kids loved!
Mrs H, Gateshead, Tyne And Wear
08 September 2010



Clean accommodation in a fantastic location.
Mrs M, Guildford, Surrey
16 August 2010



Lovely surroundings when you got off the park as a lot of building work going on on site at the moment. The park itself is not at Albury but Farley Green about 3 miles further up the country lane.
Mr M, Woodton , -
12 August 2010



As first time lodge holidaymakers we were very pleasantly surpised at just how well presented and thought out the holiday park and our accomodation were. A peaceful atmosphere that also caters well for families.
Mr L, Hull, North Humberside
06 June 2010



The standard of accommodation and furniture and equipment was extremely high. The wildlife around the park was lovely to see, with rabbits and squirrels and a number of horses visible most days. The accommodation was set in beautiful surroundings and we enjoyed our holiday immensely. Close proximity to the A3 and M25 made commuting very easy.
Mr S, NEWTON ABBOT
11 April 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Country Four)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)