Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 21 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Superior Country Lodge Four

Albury, GuildfordSurrey


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4540

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£340 - £1,044

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Cot
 • Indoor Pool







Superior Country Lodge Four


Reviews




Very good holiday site, nice and peaceful, lots of walks and a nice pool. Lots of little towns to look round near to Guildford. The lodge was great, very luxurious.
Mrs C, Inverness, Inverness-shire
14 March 2011



The standard of our superior lodge was very high, with lots of space for our two children to run around and a very well appointed kitchen with lots of utensils and crockery. It was great to have the pool to ourselves on some days.
Mrs T, Eastbourne, East Sussex
01 March 2011



Lovely location and great walking trails right on the doorstep. All in all, a very relaxing and enjoyable holiday - thank you.
Mr K, Torquay, Devon
17 January 2011



I recommend this very highly. The place and the accommodation were perfect! I was so impressed and will be visiting again. If you are looking for a holiday which is quiet and relaxing, whilst being in beautiful surroundings and lovely accommodation, this is the holiday for you. Recommend the Superior Country Lodge a lot. I will be returning.
Miss B, Harrow, Middlesex
04 January 2011



This holiday was amazing! The accommodation at Edgeley Park was brilliant, so spacious and clean. The lodge we stayed in was huge! Was really nicely decorated and a lot of effort had clearly been put in. It really was luxurious and it was at a very good price. I have shown photos to friends and family who have said they would happily pay twice the amount for the accommodation we had. The facilities were great, a good sized swimming pool, gym and sauna. Quite a quiet park so ideal for a relaxing break. Within about 5 miles of each village, so supermarkets aren't far away either. Would definitely recommend, it really was great value and hope to come here again!
Miss T, BRISTOL
27 September 2010



The accommodation here was brilliant. We stayed in a Superior Country Lodge and it was very spacious, luxurious and very clean. The furniture, decoration and appliances were of a VERY high standard, a lot of effort had clearly been put into it - all at a great price too! The swimming pool, gym and sauna on the park were of a good size and quality also. The park itself is very quiet, so ideal for a relaxing break. There are lots of walking trails around this area, and the welcome pack given to us recommended lots of different trails and villages to visit, which was very helpful. Its within about 5 miles of the surrounding villages so supermarkets aren't too far away. Close to Guildford which contains a shopping centre, restaurants and a cinema. I would highly recommend this park to everyone!
Miss T, BRISTOL
26 September 2010



We wanted to be close to London for a day trip and still in beautiful countryside, and Edgeley Country Park gaves us just that. It was excellent accommodation and a very private park.
Miss K, NORTH WALSHAM, Norfolk
05 September 2010



Stayed at Edgeley Park for 4 nights and stayed in the Superior Lodge and it was fantastic. It was quiet and the level of furnishing and space in lodge was excellent. We even had en-suite and a walk in wardrobe. Easy reach to Guildford etc and some beautiful little villages around to explore. We used it as a base to visit Legoland and London. We like it so much we are going back next year to go to Thorpe Park and Chessington and spend more time exploring London.
Mr R, OLDHAM, Greater Manchester
03 August 2010



Lovely quiet park, very good standard of furnishing in the lodges.
Mr B, Hamilton, Lanarkshire
16 July 2010



I would recommend this holiday to someone who wants the value for money. Specially when you consider the facilities provided, swimming pool and sauna both were superb.
Mr S, Richmond, Surrey
03 June 2010



Great holiday park, very nice surroundings, friendly people. It was very relaxing, would recommended it to all my friends!
Mr V, Dordrecht, Zuid Holland
10 May 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Superior Country Lodge Four)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)