Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 24 February 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Carron

Embo, DornochSutherland And Caithness


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2915

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£219 - £549

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bath
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Carron


Reviews




We had a lovely time. The caravan was nice, the beach was lovely, and Dornoch was great for restaurants and cafes. Great for families, or as a getaway for couples - I would definitely return as we loved it!
Mr M, DUNFERMLINE, Fife
10 August 2010



Great for young kids, right next to the beach.
Mr W, MALLAIG, Inverness-Shire
07 April 2010



It was great value, a lovely location, friendly people and perfect to holiday with dogs. Very quiet and beautiful!
Mr. B, Aylesbury, Bucks
17 August 2009



Fantastic for kids, really safe and loads to do.
Mr D, GLENROTHES
11 July 2009



Grannies is a absolute fantastic base to explore the highlands or just relax and chill on the beach or in using grannies ammenities.
Mr P, Bradford, West Yorkshire
30 August 2008



I have been on several caravan holidays and this one well and truly beats them all even though we had a 10 hour journey to get to it.
Mr J, Swansea, West Glamorgan
01 August 2008



The park was well set out and the cleanliness was excellent. The beach is one of the best in Scotland. Overall i would reccommend the park to everyone.
Mr H, Oxfordshire
07 July 2008



We enjoyed our holiday, we had our granddaughter with us and she loved the beach and the kids club. We also enjoyed the entertainment it was a most enjoyable holiday and we would recommend it to our friends.
Mr B, Bo'Ness, Stirlingshire
06 June 2008



A lovely place with very friendly and helpful staff, I would be delighted to recommend this holiday to all family and friends.
Miss A, Wick, Caithness
02 June 2008



The staff on the park were very good and the location was amazing.
Mr C, Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire
30 May 2008



A great park in a peaceful location with a variety of entertainment and activies.
Mrs G, Dundee, Angus
26 May 2008



The location was very good and very beautiful.
Mr A, The Netherlands
21 July 2007



This is a lovely place to come for a break. The caravans are right beside a beautiful beach, and there is plenty for everyone to do. The park is a nice size and nothing is too far away. Perfect for a family holiday!
Mrs S, Edinburgh, Midlothian
16 July 2007



An extremely dog friendly holiday!
Mrs M, Dunfermline, Fife
16 July 2007



The site of the caravan is excellent with the beach on your doorstep - an ideal family holiday.
Mrs W
15 July 2006



A nice relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundings.
Mrs F
15 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Carron)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)