Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 01 March 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Katrine

Embo, DornochSutherland And Caithness


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2916

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£229 - £579

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bath
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Katrine


Reviews




I would recommend this holiday as a nice break for all the family, before the onset of the colder weather. I have been 3 times with my family and my grandchildren always want to come back again. It's got everything you need to entertain the whole family, plus the scenery is wonderful and there is nothing nicer than a walk along the lovely clean beach. We will be back again next year.
Mrs L, Grantown-on-spey, Morayshire
22 October 2010



We had a great holiday at this park. The location was beautiful and our dogs had a ball on the lovely beach! The caravan was very clean and well kept! We would return here.
Mrs H, Greenock, Renfrewshire
17 October 2010



Good family site - activities for all the family and very close to the beach. Fabulous setting in very beautiful part of the world.
Mrs R, BROUGH
06 September 2009



A great location with wonderful scenery and views.
Mr D, Haverfordwest, Dyfed
01 September 2009



Grannies - fantastic holiday to be had, kids entertained - adults very relaxed. Gorgeous beach and things to see and do locally.
Miss N, EDINBURGH
20 August 2009



This park is great value for money, plenty for all ages of the family to do as well as touring the beautiful Scottish highlands.
Mr T, Blairgowrie, Perth
06 June 2008



You have everything you need to keep the young ones ammused in one complex, we had an excellent time.
Mrs M, Strathpeffer, Highland
19 May 2008



Beautiful views around and about and the soothing sound of the sea - especially at night. Really nice beaches close by and very clean.
Mrs C, Bristol, Avon
27 October 2007



A fantastic break, the caravan was top class and everyone was so friendly. Everyone should stay at Grannies Heilan Hame at least once in their life!
Mr S, Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire
31 August 2007



This park was recommended to us, and we have also recommended it to my parents who hopefully are trying at this moment to reserve a booking. It was a beautiful destination and we will return.
Mr C
01 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Katrine)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)