Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 27 January 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Housman

Tenbury WellsWorcestershire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1695

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£224 - £439

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD







Housman


Reviews




It was a very peaceful and well priced holiday.
Mrs R, Swadlincote, Derbyshire
22 November 2010



Wonderful caravan, cannot improve on it.
Mrs B, Bexley, Kent
16 October 2010



The site was in beautiful surroundings and very quiet, would be fantastic if you want a complete get away from it all break. We will certainly be going back.
Mrs G, Bolton, Lancashire
30 September 2010



Great site, peaceful and beautiful landscape. We had two children with us aged 8 and 11 and they really enjoyed themselves. We were able to walk straight into the countryside and listen to the wildlife around us. Great location for reaching local national trust sites which are great fun and interactive for children. We also were able to reach Cadbury World and Warwick Castle from this site.
Mr J, Rochester, Kent
29 August 2010



Peaceful, quiet, secluded and off the beaten track. Very friendly and helpful staff. Pleasant and well-kept site.
Mr S, DEREHAM, Norfolk
15 August 2010



"Away from it all" really means that in this instance. It is brilliant to have space in the peace and quiet of the site.
Miss C, Wymondham, Norfolk
10 August 2010



Beautiful and relaxing area.
Mrs S, WALLSEND, Tyne and Wear
18 July 2010



If you want a peaceful holiday with beautiful views of the counrtyside and complete tranquillity then this is for you.
Mrs R, Sittingbourne, Kent
16 July 2010



A Beautiful setting and the standard of the caravan was 10/10. Owners were extremely helpful on arrival and very impressed with the welcome pack would definatly go back to this site and book through Hoseasons again.
Miss B, PRESTON
08 June 2010



If you want a holiday with not many people about and a beautiful view, this is the place to go.
Mrs D, LEICESTER
30 May 2010



Friendly reception on arrival and very nice caravan.
Mr H, Thornton-cleveleys, Lancashire
16 May 2010



Lovely site - very peaceful and ideal for relaxing.
Miss B, IPSWICH
11 May 2010



Excellent value for a wonderful, peaceful and quiet holiday. Ideal base for visiting surrounding tourist attractions including - Hereford, Worcester and West Midlands Safari Park.
Miss T, Burton-On-Trent, Staffordshire
05 April 2010



The caravan was top class and the location was quiet and in lovely countryside.
Mrs M, NORTHAMPTON
06 September 2009



The caravan was on a park which had well established trees and shrubbery, and the views and scenery were beautiful.
Mrs. F, Pontefract, West Yorkshire
25 August 2009



Our caravan had a fantastic view and we were able to sit out until the sun went down listening to the rooks returning and other birds. The caravan was large and well laid out so that we didn't once get in each others way. The provision of a local map was very useful as there was lots to see and do in the area and in several different counties. We considered a second holiday there having only just arrived! Don't miss the Time Machine Museum in Bromyard.
Mrs B, DRIFFIELD
25 August 2009



For us as walkers this park was ideally located between the Malverns and the Shropshire hills, not to mention the historic towns and villages within easy reach.
Mr H, Bungay, Suffolk
01 August 2009



a lovely park, a very warm welcome from the owners and peace and quiet - bliss! In a good area for exploring many places to see - we hope to return again one day!
Mrs C, SWANSEA, West Glamorgan
07 July 2009



Relaxing Break. Great location to visit the local sights. Will recommend this holiday park to friends. We will be back again.
Mr T, Driffield, Northumberland
28 October 2008



It is peaceful and relaxing and the caravan was the best we've had.
Mrs D, Caldicot, Gwent
22 August 2008



The park was brilliant and the wildlife fantastic, there are plenty of places to visit around the park and the pubs aren't bad either. The caravan was super, I would also like to add that the staff at Hoseasons have been very friendly and helpful and we have gone on to book another two holidays with you this year.
Mrs O, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
30 May 2008



We had a really nice stay and the site owner was great, after he showed us to our caravan he left us a while and then came to check we had everything we needed, a nice touch!
Mrs B, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
26 May 2008



For peace and quiet you just can't beat this park!
Mr A, Poulton Le Fylde, Lancashire
28 April 2008



The park was in the middle of nowhere with lovely walks and beautiful scenery. A very safe place to take small childrenand the owners were very helpful.
Mrs M, Crieff, Perthshire
24 March 2008



An excellent location if you want to "switch off" from life. It is a lovely park with good quality accommodation - we will definitely go back!
Mr S, Coventry, West Midlands
23 October 2007



A tranquil, beautiful location with wonderful views - the holiday was everything we hoped it would be!
Mrs S, York, East Yorkshire
15 September 2007



A beautiful, tranquil park, well maintained with very friendly staff.
Mrs M, Edinburgh, Midlothian
15 May 2007



Ideal for a 'get away from it all' feeling. I had a romantic break with my partner but would have been equally happy with taking my children to this park.
Miss C, Wednesbury, West Midlands
07 May 2007



If you really want peace and quiet go to Stoke Bliss, you will be left to relax and the owners treat you very well.
Mr S
22 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Housman)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)