Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 11 April 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Tenbury

Tenbury WellsWorcestershire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2410

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£164 - £329

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Tenbury


Reviews




For peace and quiet the location was fabulous.
Mr D, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
03 October 2010



Very peaceful, quiet and lovely surroundings.
Mrs W, Wigan, Lancashire
22 August 2010



Secluded and quiet, excellent for a peaceful week, ideal for walkers with the Shropshire Hills, Worcester and Great Malvern(recommend to go and visit) Black Mountains as well.
Mr R, St.Helens, Merseyside
16 August 2010



The perfect place to enjoy the tranquillity and peacefulness of country life.
Mr R, Bathgate, West Lothian
11 July 2010



This short holiday was everything we wanted. The park was excellent we couldn't of asked for more, thanks.
Mr C, Coalville, Leicestershire
10 July 2010



This is a perfect site for those wanting a peaceful and quiet location and the scenery is just beautiful.
Mr L, Biggleswade, Bedfordshire
31 May 2010



It's out in the open country side and very peaceful and a good base to visit the Malverns and Worcester and other surrounding places of interest.
Mr D, Hinckley, Leicestershire
26 May 2010



Lovely quiet site with stunning views, great location to get away from it all and yet still have enough to entertain the kids.
Ms S, LARKHALL
12 May 2010



Was an enjoyable holiday in a very pretty area. Would definitely need vehicle to travel to and from park and the surrounding area.
Miss. W, FAKENHAM
01 May 2010



Very nice site, well maintained and good accommodation. Good for couples wanting a quiet retreat. Lots of lovely walks.
Mr M, Manchester, Lancashire
21 April 2010



We have already recommended it to friends and will definitely be returning.
Mrs S, Walsall, West Midlands
21 April 2010



Excellent site in quiet area of countryside. Beautiful views. Caravan well maintained and clean. Highly recommend.
Mrs P, Burlington, Ontario
12 April 2010



Beautiful views and a great base for a lovely part of the country.
Mr O, WIRRAL, Merseyside
19 November 2009



Yes, we would like to recommend this holiday to people looking for a peaceful and relaxing holiday.
Mrs A, NORWICH, NORFOLK
07 October 2009



We actually recommended the park to friends before we had visited - purely because we knew we would not be disappointed, and we were not!
Mrs H, STAFFORD, staffordshire
21 September 2009



Ideal for peace, quiet and tranquility, a good area to sight see and the owner of the park was very helpful,
Mrs S, Dorchester, Dorset
16 September 2009



A good safe place to take the grandchildren.
Mr B, WORTHING
03 September 2009



A great get away from it all location, peaceful and relaxing.
Mrs R, Hatfield, Herts
02 September 2009



The site was exactly as it says, a peaceful haven in the middle of nowhere. Brian the owner is absolutely wonderful and so helpful and kind. We thoroughly enjoyed our break watching spotted woodpeckers in the trees and kingfishers along the stream on the bridle walk. Would strongly recommend to anyone wanting to relax and enjoy the countryside.
Mr R, BROMSGROVE
19 August 2009



The caravan park was set in a beautiful, peaceful location yet within easy access to the many and varied attractions in the area.
Mr B, MACDUFF, Banffshire
19 August 2009



This was our first holiday away without our daughters and we wanted a change from the usual airport hassle, packed beaches and fights for sunbeds - this holiday was idyllic. The area was fantastic, the park very quiet and peaceful and the caravan lovely - it was exactly what we wanted and we will certainly be going back again!
Mrs B, CRAMLINGTON
17 August 2009



A beautiful and secluded location and quiet!!
Mrs T, Beddgelert
10 July 2009



I really enjoyed this holiday. The surrounding countryside is fantastic and it is a great place to stay if you are planning on visiting, Hereford, Worcester and Malvern. I cannot praise it enough.
Mr S, HYDE
04 July 2009



The caravans are not all placed on top of one another so you do get quite a bit of privacy, and the view was amazing from where we were. We absolutely loved the area and how it was just so quiet. I would recommend this holiday to anyone who just wants to chill and get away from it all.
Mrs M, Wigan, Lancashire
29 June 2009



Peaceful and tranquil.
Mr K, NORWICH
26 June 2009



This is an ideal spot for touring, well worth a visit and the views are excellent!
Mr T, BEVERLEY
21 June 2009



Excellent value for money and a good location for travelling and sight seeing in the area.
Mr S, Greenock, Renfrewshire
18 June 2009



Very pleasant rural location in an attractive area. Easy access to historic towns and plenty of country walking options.
Mr W, Croydon, Surrey
01 November 2008



If it's quiet you want - this is the place.
Mr G, Essex.
14 July 2008



Fabulous site for all ages but especially those with children. We could enjoy our meals knowing they were having safe fun with access to us at any time. Food was excellent and accomodation very comfortable and spacious.
Mrs B, Biggar
30 June 2008



Quiet, peaceful and in a beautiful rural setting.
Mr R, Weymouth
10 June 2008



Wonderful!
Mrs M, Sittingbourne, Kent
03 May 2008



One weeks holiday felt like two, and we came home very refreshed!
Mrs L, Poole, Dorset
25 August 2007



Fantastic views, quiet and relaxing and great value for money.
Mrs H, Wirral, Merseyside
11 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Tenbury)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)